Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just fantastic
Everything about this scanner is amazing. The product itself is slim, easy to use and scans beautifully with no colour corruption or changes. The company (Fuzion) who supplied it were fantastically helpful, polite, and friendly. I needed to know that it would work on Windows 8 and, although this information was not readily available on their system they made every...
Published 7 months ago by Billy's Mum

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work with Linux.
...which is all I use. May be fine for windows users - I don't know.

On the plus side, the return was pain free.
Published 2 months ago by Alicia Giambarresi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just fantastic, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
Everything about this scanner is amazing. The product itself is slim, easy to use and scans beautifully with no colour corruption or changes. The company (Fuzion) who supplied it were fantastically helpful, polite, and friendly. I needed to know that it would work on Windows 8 and, although this information was not readily available on their system they made every effor tto find out for me, and asured me that I could ring them for help if I needed it once the scanner arrived. I ordered it on Wednesday evening and it arrived at mid day on Friday. How can you beat that????? I would reccommend this scanner to anyone looking for a good scanner, easy to use, at a sensible price. I would also reccommend the company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice neat machine, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
Very efficient and simple appliance to use. It looks very smart and sits neatly on the desktop. I would thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant scanner, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
Brilliant scanner - very easy to set up and simple to use!
it's quiet and fast and has got lots of different scanning options.
Compatible with Windows 8 as well.
had to replace my old scanner for this reason.
very good value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It does what's required, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
The scanner is excellent and does the job required (mainly document scanning). It is easy to operate and fast enough for my purposes. The touch-pad controls make it fast to operate, allowing you to select pdf, email or print output, etc with a single touch. As so often, however, the set-up instructions were inadequate and unclear in certain respects, leaving unanswered questions. Manufacturers so often let themselves down in this way. Clearly written by people who are totally familiar with the device, they fail to envisage the experience of the user when confronted with a totally new and unfamiliar device. So the experience of setting up was around 4 on the scale of frustration. That said, I would certainly recommend the scanner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
It turned up after a few days,easy to install and so far works perfectly.
I hope it continues to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scanner., 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
I had to update my scanner due to the former one not being compatible with Windows 7. I am very pleased with its performance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scanning is now so easy!!!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
Really easy to scan now, just connect to pc via cable and ready to go, scanner doesn't even need to plug into power socket.

:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Scanner, 19 Mar 2014
By 
M. G. Leach - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
Does what it says on the box. Easy to set up and link to the computer and (so far) is working fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied Customer, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
I purchased the scanner about 6 weeks ago and have found it simple to use together with a high quality output. I consider it to be a very good bargain at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast & effective, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner (Accessory)
A big improvement on my old scanner. Will copy direct to printer and to email as well as files. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb1e44234)

This product

Only search this product's reviews