Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
Didn't expect too much as they were not too expensive, but they are gorgeous, going to have to get some more and have a look at what other designs they have - well worth the money!!
Published 14 months ago by dangermouse

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars leggings good for xmas sparkle
the leggings were too big if anything although they were comfortable and my sparkles fell off! however good price will wear again
Published 16 months ago by anon


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't expect too much as they were not too expensive, but they are gorgeous, going to have to get some more and have a look at what other designs they have - well worth the money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars leggings good for xmas sparkle, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the leggings were too big if anything although they were comfortable and my sparkles fell off! however good price will wear again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WORN THE WHITE ONE, LOVE THE SPARKLING BITS AT THE BOTTOM, WASH UP PERFECTLY, BOUGHT QUITE A FEW COLOURS SO SOFT AND EASY FITTING.

MARGARET DONOVAN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars larger than life, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought these was a dressy type of leggings that would be fitted firmly to the leg, like the diagram shows, but the leggings was loose fitting and did not reflect the started size ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just What I wanted, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading everyone elses review I decided to purchase this a size larger than I usually would as I didn't want them to fit that tightly.
It was a perfect fit.

Yes, they are made from thin material but I didn't want really heavy leggings as my office is usually very warm.

The only draw back is the sparkley bits, they do just drop off, but I didn't really want the sparkle anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Oh No!, 28 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not keen on these at all. Bought the purple and the black. Why is it I hardly send things back and they just end up in a cupboard! A little cheap looking I would say. Not to be recommended I am afraid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality disappointing. Very thin material wouldn't bother buying anymore of these. Looked great but afraid it was likely to tear very easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Leggings, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was the first time I'd bought leggings. I thought these were lovely leggings but they were too short on leg & tight at top area, not like other leggings I ordered from same seller.This was the first time I'd bought leggings but think I should have ordered bigger size & even though other leggings I got from same seller was ok fitting & not as tight at top area they all ripped easy middle off legs so I feel If I ordered again would be size bigger for more room hoping they would not rip as easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Colour, 8 July 2014
These leggings are very soft fabric & comfy to wear. Bought a much larger size than normal as I'm a 'rounded' lady & they're great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars extremely bad quality, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i wore them for an hour and they broke, i have a big whole at the back....extremely bad quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews