Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars30
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2015
Splint looks tidy, very comfortable the sponge is thick, good support, would have been perfect if it had some kind
of velcro tape to keep it on
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
After breaking a finger and using a homemade splint I decided to buy the real deal and this worked perfectly, very comfortable and could adjust as necessary once swelling went down.

Only issue I had was that none of them were a perfect fit for my little finger so that end was slightly digging into my palm any time I was grabbing anything but more other fingers were fine. This was a small issue and wasn't painful, just a little inconvenient, not enough of an inconvenience that I didn't vote 5 stars though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Great for keeping joints straight. I use these as I have rheumatoid arthritis and they definitely help to keep my fingers straight.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Pretty good product that did pretty much what I was hoping. The pack comes with three separate units and I tend to use the longest one to hold my finger straight (after an operation). You will definitely need to wrap tap around the units to hold in place - ideally non-stretch tape so that the finger doesn't just bend inside the splint. They are very light, so you won't even know that it is on your finger after 5 minutes of wearing them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Great support and allows finger to stay cool. The edges were a little sharp and had to file them so it wouldn't catch on my clothing.

The foam allows a soft and relaxing feel.

Only issue I found it should have straps to hold the support in place, but a plaster, or elastic band worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
great product. protected my broken finger like a treat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Uncomfortable as metal digs in above the splint, wanted to wear over night but always finished up taking it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
It really does last, have used it plenty of times whilst being in water and the padding doesn't stick off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Fantastic idea. But needs some kind of strap around it if your doing any kind of heavy work as comes off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Very good..... Exactly what I needed. A lot stronger than the traditionally plastic finger splints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)