Customer Reviews


227 Reviews
5 star:
 (144)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good mix of songs
This album is great, and has a very good mix of songs on it. I would highly recommend it if you like your moden pop music.
Published 10 months ago by Ms. Rachel R. Cunnew

versus
72 of 93 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!
No 'Mirrors', no 'Thrift Shop', no 'Harlem Shake', no 'Stay', no 'Skyfall', no 'Suit & Tie' and no 'When I Was Your Man'! Instead, you get several tracks that had already peaked before Now 83 was released; e.g. 'Latch' and 'Diamonds', the latter of which is already available on at least half a dozen compilations. There are a few pre-Christmas minor hits that are hardly...
Published 12 months ago by Customer Feedback


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good mix of songs, 10 Jun 2013
By 
Ms. Rachel R. Cunnew (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album is great, and has a very good mix of songs on it. I would highly recommend it if you like your moden pop music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


72 of 93 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!, 25 Mar 2013
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 84 (Audio CD)
No 'Mirrors', no 'Thrift Shop', no 'Harlem Shake', no 'Stay', no 'Skyfall', no 'Suit & Tie' and no 'When I Was Your Man'! Instead, you get several tracks that had already peaked before Now 83 was released; e.g. 'Latch' and 'Diamonds', the latter of which is already available on at least half a dozen compilations. There are a few pre-Christmas minor hits that are hardly 'Now'; e.g. 'Love Is Easy' and 'Not Giving In'. You also get last year's hits from Little Mix and Lawson rather than their more recent releases, which will probably turn up on Now 85 in July. Throw in a few "blink and you'll miss them" two-week wonders from the start of the year, e.g. 'Black Chandelier' and 'Rewind', and a 25-year old track that re-charted as a one-week download fad, and this adds up to one of the weakest and laziest Now albums in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 84 (Audio CD)
I collect Now cd's so bought from Amazon as being a realistic supplier of CDs. will be looking out for the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 84 (Audio CD)
This has been a very good purchase and has brought hours of pleasure. I would advocate this item to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 84 (Audio CD)
CD excellent and sounds great, very pleased with the CD. It is Various Artists at their best and very enjoyable. GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 27 Jan 2014
By 
JAF (Dorset, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My kids like it better than me, but even an oldie like me really likes most of the songs although I can't get into rap yet....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says on the tin (err, case), 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 84 (Audio CD)
good selection of songs, rapid delivery, son loves it as it gave him 43 more songs for his MP3 player
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 84 (Audio CD)
The item I purchased was as advertised very good quality and I am very pleased with the item all round happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Item not arrived yet, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 84 (Audio CD)
I cannot review this item, as it wasn't delivered by the time that they stated it would be (24/12/13).
Shame, but I presume it'll turn up eventually in the new year - bit late though for a Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Now 84 priced at 1.99, 22 Dec 2013
Good purchase at 1.99. Downloaded for 8 year old son's Kindle Fire HD 2013 model, purchased as an Xmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa0417f8)

This product

Now That's What I Call Music! 84
Now That's What I Call Music! 84 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews