Customer Reviews


846 Reviews
5 star:
 (290)
4 star:
 (147)
3 star:
 (131)
2 star:
 (69)
1 star:
 (209)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
It's by far the best youtube app I have downloaded so far out of the several apps I have tried out
Published 2 months ago by J_Dran

versus
21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grrr
It's a great app but the developers need to set their priorities straight as it no longer works.not a video can be played, even with full Wi-Fi bars. keeps crashing!!!
Published 6 months ago by Blake


‹ Previous | 146 47 4885 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
Good quality HD videos. Easy to navigate. TIP: if videos don't load make sure auto-rotate is unlocked, that is always my problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
Crashes all the time very poor app expected better if I'm honest. Very poor app needs to be fixed asap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
I really like this app. If you're in the mood to watch some rubbish online it's just the ticket.
Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars vTube, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
This app is amazing! Videos do not buffer much and it is a very useful short cut. Sadly, you can not view all videos. But that is not vTube's fault. My Kindle counts as a phone, and not all videos work on a phone. But it is amazing quality! Definitely recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
I'm not entirely sure how necessary this app is as I'm fairly sure you could just bookmark Youtube from your tablet browser, having said that I expect it will be handy if I want to access Youtube instantly without having to go into my browser. It works well on my Kindle fire HD, no problems at all & as such I could give it no less than 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
A bit clunky in the way the app works which is quite annoying, so be aware it is not like the website
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars youtube, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
i like it, kids like it, always some thing worth watching and of course uploading your own clips always worth a laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars needs an update FAST, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
What a lot of old s##t I try to play a video and it stays at 0% then I press back and it says not responding when it is fix this plz with an update FAST
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars where's the 'history' option?, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
A good app which allows you to watch YouTube videos. Could be made better with the option to select videos from your viewing history.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars s'okay, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viewer+Downloader vTube for YouTube (App)
I've had this app for a while. It doesn't look like the desktop version or phone version of YouTube, which is easy to get around and overcome but you can only use it in the landscape view, that can be annoying sometimes. It's crashed once or twice on my kindle and I've had to download it again. Sometimes, I just find it easier going on silk and using youtube from there as it does take ages to load videos. But all round it isn't the worst app and if you know what you want to watch on YouTube and have your channels then this is the app for you. If you're just browsing for random videos I'd say stick to silk and get on YouTube from there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 146 47 4885 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews