Customer Reviews


1,247 Reviews
5 star:
 (502)
4 star:
 (211)
3 star:
 (171)
2 star:
 (101)
1 star:
 (262)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good
Videos worked very well in hd for me and so did the audio, only problem is when you exit the app and go back into it, the videos do not load, ive had to re-download it once as well but i don't really mind.
Published 15 months ago by loopy

versus
60 of 70 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it's okay
Great to start with then after a while keep crashing. Keep having to un install then downloading again gets very annoying
Published 16 months ago by beks


‹ Previous | 1 2125 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

60 of 70 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it's okay, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
Great to start with then after a while keep crashing. Keep having to un install then downloading again gets very annoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Far too many intrusive ads, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
The free version is far too overburdened with intrusive ads to be worth recommending. The fact that you have no choice because of Amazon's poor choice of apps is the only major thing going for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
Videos worked very well in hd for me and so did the audio, only problem is when you exit the app and go back into it, the videos do not load, ive had to re-download it once as well but i don't really mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 49 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grrr, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
It's a great app but the developers need to set their priorities straight as it no longer works.not a video can be played, even with full Wi-Fi bars. keeps crashing!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars video, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
Can no longer view any video's on this app waste of time it was ok at first then few days later nothing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Give us real youtube, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
IT'S NOT EVEN YOUTUBE ALL IT WANTS TO DO IS GIVE YOU ADS. ITS SUPER ANNOYING HOW IT PAUSES, PLAYS FOR FIVE SECONDS THEN PAUSES AGAIN ON A REGULAR BASIS. Why can't we have an official youtube app?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what I needed it to, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
I read some of the review and downloaded it with a little scepticism, while there are adverts everywhere (much like the desktop youtube) it does what it says on the tin, you search, it finds, you watch videos! So far I've had no issues playing videos, videos stalling and buffering or finding what I want, I can also keep my channel up to date on this app so I'm happy with it for a free app as I was disappointed when youtube stopped working with silk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
whenever I go to watch something on it, it always messes up. I don't know why it's on the app store because it barely lets you watch anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 42 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars crashing, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
This app worked fine until last night now all is does is crash when I want to watch a video. Please fix !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 68 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TERRIBLE!, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free vTube for YouTube (App)
At first this app worked fine, but now i can't watch any videos. First of all you can only sign in if you actually have a youtube channel rather than just an account and the app is full of adds wanting to upgrade to the paid version which is pointless because youtube is free. Vtube is constantly showing me the messages vtube has stopped or vtube is not responding especially whenever i want see my subscriptions or watch a video. Every time i try to watch one , it takes.10 minutes to load before crashing and if i ever do get lucky enough to see the video, it's always buffering or crashing in the middle of it. I don't understand why we cannot just have the traditional youtube app. I have reverted to using my old ipod for youtube . As this app is so bad . I don't reccomend it to anyone. Don't get it, okay!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2125 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free vTube for YouTube
Free vTube for YouTube by Voyage Apps
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews