Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another ring to rule them all., 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was as advertised, and as I ordered just before the holidays I received a wonderful email wishing me a happy holiday. The writing on the ring is not exactly Tolkien's handwriting, then again it's not the one ring and neither is it gold. But it's comfortable and looks great, an awesome little gift for TLoTR fans, not to mention the low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My precious! It's mine Bagginses!, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this through the post today, and I gotta say, it didn't disappoint. A genuine replica of the one ring :D As a massive fan of the LOTR and Hobbit trilogy, and I used to have the replica but I lost it a few years ago. But this one I'm gonna look after! Cheers Amazon and OPK!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring is a present and the recipient is over the moon with it. It came well within the estimated time, beautifully packed and suprise it even came with a lucky magic bean. Lovely quality and the script inside and out outside very clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opk Jewellery Fashion Top Quality Pure Black Stainless Steel Men's Ring Newest Design Cool Finger Ring - Size O (Jewellery)
Product came within a couple of weeks. Great product. Just as depicted in the picture. Came with a nice message from the sellers and a free bean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my bf and he loves it and i love it too as he never takes it off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The one ring!, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is my promise ring so I wear it every day. It is comfortable, smooth and none of the writing has rubbed off after 5 months of wearing it. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opk Jewellery Fashion Top Quality Pure Black Stainless Steel Men's Ring Newest Design Cool Finger Ring - Size O (Jewellery)
yes this is a really cheap but looks good ring ,,,i bought a low size as to have it on my little finger n it looks great ,,,,good buy ,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lordy Ring, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent! Well made. Looks exactly like the images on site. Could not have asked for a better product. Definitely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she loves it, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Opk Jewellery Fashion Top Quality Pure Black Stainless Steel Men's Ring Newest Design Cool Finger Ring - Size O (Jewellery)
the ring is great quality and the sizes was just what i ordered and she loved it , thanks great gift for a great prize
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Little Ring, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great little ring came within a 2 weeks, nice workman ship and nice colour

i ordered wrong size but rings fits on my thumb instead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews