Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars30
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
a good mix, all well known music, very easy on the ear, no effort required! I intend to get others in the series
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I'd been watching some of these in Wish List when price dropped to £1.79 so decided to give one a try.

You'll recognize virtually every track, they seem to work together quite well. Worth a purchase and will probably try another in the series.

Tend not to listen whilst reading though - more a music whilst having breakfast thing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I often play this if I'm working on something intense on the computer (eg finance) which I want background music but not too taxing on the brain. This is ideal.

I also play this if I can't sleep at night. The first track is brilliant but to be honest I don't hear any more than that as I'm normally asleep by then!! Very relaxing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
If you want something soothing and fresh to play whilst reading on your Kindle fire then you cannot do better than this. Superb!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This has a good choice of classical pieces, most of which I had already on other albums. It's nice but not quite as relaxing as I'd expected, as occasionally, a piece would be played by unexpected instruments, which jarred a bit, since I already knew them as they were meant to be played.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is a wonderful compilation which is useful in that, it provides an opportunity to listen to some music that you may not necessarily already be familiar with.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This download is great value. I find it useful for background music while studying, or simply chill out. Well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
The selection of tracts is good but some of the playing is poor. I would prefer that there was more player for a richer sound
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I like listening to music when I read but find I get side tracked trying to sing along. This is the perfect solution to my problem. It removes the silence but does not detract from the reading. Great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
A great listen when winding down from a stressful day, exactly what I like about classical music. Gently piano and violin pieces helping you to relax and enjoy the evening ahead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)