Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER PROTECTION FOR YOUR BLACKBERRY Z10
Purchased the Red one for my Black phone and the White one for my daughter's White phone and they both look exceptionally good and are the quality you would expect for your Blackberry Z10. Add a screen protector and you have all the protection you should need for your beloved phone. The cover is easy to adapt into a useful stand and folds back smoothly. If like me you...
Published 12 months ago by Yummy Gt Gran

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Transform shell
It looks much better in the ad than it does in real life. I'm not sure that it will hold up under every day use. The hinge seems quite delicate. Also snapping it on and off could be easier.
Published 8 months ago by Cheetah Racing


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doings its job, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Hard Transform Shell Case Cover for BlackBerry Z10 - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
After jobing a Z10 without this case it caughed a dent in the plastics. After dropping it with it on, you couldn't' tell I had done so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 15 May 2014
I really like this case, it's hard wearing and it's stylish
I think It will protect my phone quite well from my clumsiness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good protection, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Hard Transform Shell Case Cover for BlackBerry Z10 - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
My phone fell on the floor for a few times during the 6 months of using this. It kept it safe.
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sehr gut durchdachtes, leichtes und auf dem ersten Blick unauffälliger Cover., 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Hard Transform Shell Case Cover for BlackBerry Z10 - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Preis Leistung gut! Passt perfekt und ist schnell gegen einen andere Tasche zu wechseln. Besonders hervorzuheben ist, dass alle Anschlüsse gut erreichbar sind und mit der Hülle kann aufgeladen werden. Ständer Funktion ist sehr gut gemacht. Insgesamt ist das Produkt sehr leicht und fällt in schwarz kaum auf. Bin rundum zufrieden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Hard Transform Shell Case Cover for BlackBerry Z10 - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very light, good gripping, perfect corner protection and the lanscape mode is fantastic. Package and delivery without any problema. The screen protector that comes within isn't the best but its better than nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Blackberry case!, 7 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cases from Blackberry for the Z10 are great. They do not add much bulk, and most importantly when compared to lesser cases, they keep the sides, top and bottom edges clear for swiping. My company supplied me with a Z10 with a cheap nasty cover that covered the edges. I spent months cursing my Blackberry for being an unresponsive crap phone. I was wrong. It was the nasty case. This case is still cheap (in the positive sense) but it is perfectly function and a must have IMHO for any Z10 owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Good Bought It In Black, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect as you would think as it is a Blackberry case,clever design feature as it doubles up as a stand too took the black one for a change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think 3 stars is even a bit high. Not a great case but not too bad either. If you want a BBz10 case I think there are better ones around, just this one was cheap so....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great compact case at a very competitive price which was delivered very quickly.
I have dropped this phone a couple of times since and not a scratch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case for Z10, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ferrari red colour meant I never lost my device again.
So much better protection than i expected, superior to leather ones that flap open and gradually deteriorate.
Perfect protection and the bend in the middle allowed me to watch IPlayer, YouTube and videos with ease.
100% recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews