Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars42
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2013
Well written and very funny show featuring always good Russell Tovey. Great cast with Hadland and Enright as standouts. Hope there is a second series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This is one of the newest and funniest shows around. You mix the various personalities involved and you come up with a wonderful comedy series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this dvd because I watched the series on tv and wanted to own my own copy. It arrived within the time stated and in good condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I'd highly recommend this product, one of the funniest comedies we have produced for a long time; really realy funny
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Brilliant ,watched this on a lazy day off,few classic one liners . Almost wants you to work in a job center
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
This is one of the best comedies i have watched in a long while. Definitely worth the purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
This is absolutely fantastic, great acting great humour can't wait for series 2..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Brilliant and impressed with the packaging
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Bonkers comedy, well acted and just on the edge of silly. If you're looking for something fun tio watch then this could be the one for you. Certainly made me smile through many a winter evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
This is a great comedy with several funny characters! Sarah Hadland and Russell Tovey's characters are the most fully fleshed out, but I found the other characters entertaining too. Sarah Hadland was great as Trish and she is unrecognizable from her role in Miranda. Russell Tovey was also great as Karl. Karl is an interesting character because he acts like he can't stand his job, but he also refuses to do anything else with his life. It's a very funny show, so I recommend that you check it out!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)