Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars147
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Light Green|Change
Price:£12.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
My daughter (12 years) loves her new school bag and has been asked several times where she got it from!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Well made, nice to look at, delivered on time. Wife uses it for work, carries two (almost full) A4 lever arch files plus phone, keys etc.
just the job.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Lovely bag. Well made with a good quality interior. My 9 year old loved it, excellant size for a new school bag.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This is a beautiful bag, it has lots of pockets and sections, perfect for everyday use and can even fit a few nappies in it!!
Beautifully made and a lovely material. I get people asking me where it came from everywhere I go!
Thank you
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Bought this bag for my partner, she picked it herself iand I ordered it for her for xmas.It arrived in 2- days,which I thought was excellent! She is absolutly over the moon with it becouse its quirky and cool.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I bought this bag and it arrived just two days after - was pleasantly surprised at this as I hadn't paid any postage and I wasn't expecting it for another week! The bag itself is beautifully made and has lots of little pockets and sections and so is perfect for general, everyday use. The colours are bright, I love the pattern and the material is also great, not flimsy at all. Love it, would definitely recommend it to anyone!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I really like owls, and satchel-style bags, so this is great! There's plenty of room, loads of pockets and a nice shoulder strap.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought this for my eleven year old daughter for school she hasn't yet used it for school though! However she has been using it during the holidays taking it to relatives and friends houses. She likes the different compartments and pockets, the bag has had some heavy books in it and so far so good. Will just have to see how it stands up at school! The laminate finish means it wipes clean too. My daughter loves the owl design and is very happy with the bag.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
The bag was much bigger than I expected it to be, and the silky cream lining fits well with the green. It fits A4 notebooks in perfectly and I look forward to using it for university. The many pockets are handy for phones and keys etc and it has a central pocket splitting the inside into two sections for easier use.

5 Stars.

I adore this bag.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Was pleased that this came nicely boxed up, as it was a gift. Daughter loves it, quick delivery. Its used every day for school and shows no signs of wearing. You wont get large folders in it, but thats obvious as the size is given in description. Its still a good sized bag though and wipe clean.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)