Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprise, surprise...
I say surprise, surprise, because I ordered a Kirsty Polka Dot Print bag and instead, I got a floral print one. This isn't usually my thing, but I couldn't be bothered with the hassle of sending it back. I have to say, though, I have got used to it, love it and it's very handy. Perfect for what I need. This wouldn't always be the outcome though, so I hope the next...
Published 23 months ago by Arelle

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great bag but faulty fabric!
Bought red polka dot bag but very disappointed as all clothes ended up stained red! Returned item and sent another bag but same happened again, now also returned. I'm still struggling to get red dye out of cream trousers from the bag. Disappointing :(
Published 14 months ago by Mr MDJ Tozer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprise, surprise..., 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I say surprise, surprise, because I ordered a Kirsty Polka Dot Print bag and instead, I got a floral print one. This isn't usually my thing, but I couldn't be bothered with the hassle of sending it back. I have to say, though, I have got used to it, love it and it's very handy. Perfect for what I need. This wouldn't always be the outcome though, so I hope the next time I have a delivery, that it's exactly what I ordered :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag ideal for holidays, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is great for all,those things you need at the airport. Definitely recommend it. Goes across the body brilliantly. Would buy in other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great bag but faulty fabric!, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwankySwans Girl's Kirsty Polka Print Crossbody Bag (Apparel)
Bought red polka dot bag but very disappointed as all clothes ended up stained red! Returned item and sent another bag but same happened again, now also returned. I'm still struggling to get red dye out of cream trousers from the bag. Disappointing :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag itself is great. My one fault with it is that the inside zip pocket is too small. I thought it would extend the full width and depth of the bag. It is too small to even hold my purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The colour of the bag stains, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwankySwans Girl's Kirsty Polka Print Crossbody Bag (Apparel)
I ordered this bag for me to use on my holiday, I regret buying this bag, it stains on my white trousers, and was so disappointed. Please people do buy this bag, waste of money. I can't get a refund bag because the return date has gone pass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looked nice but zip broke within a week, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwankySwans Girl's Kirsty Polka Print Crossbody Bag (Apparel)
I was pleased with the bag when I received it, but within a week of using it the zip went. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Everythings pink, 11 Sep 2013
By 
L. Reeves (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great bag and I really like it but having used it for just two weeks on holiday it has turned everything pink, including my Husbands t-shirt when he was holding the bag. It now looks old and tatty.

Very disappointed. Going to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but poor quality, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was really pleased with the look of this bag, but part of the side seam started to come undone after the first week! Shame!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bag for the price, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is perfect for what I need. Lots of pockets to keep me organised and I like the design. The materials, however, are quite thin and the zipper feels cheap, so I don't think it will last very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the bag, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if you have alot of work to carry around brilliant, rather to large for every day. quality very good, price good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews