Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
I basically bought this purely because David Tennant provides the voice of Twigs in the show, but I have to admit that the figure/character/actor is simply adorable and I love having a mini David Tennant (sort of) on my shelf!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
My son loves tree fu tom and was very excited wen he opened his tree fu presents worth the money nice sturdy toy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Bought as a present for our nephew, who was very pleased with it. Was unable to get it in any high street shops. This was the best online price I found. It arrived promptly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Great for a stocking filler, over priced though. The moment my son played with it the top of the Avon snapped off so not the best quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I bought this figure as David Tennant does the voiceover on Twigs and I collect everything that he does. The figure is really really cute and well worth the money...............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Excellent service very quick delivery, was exactly as described and would definitely recommend. My 3 year old boy loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
He cute and well made comes with his own little acorn. the series looks good and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great toy, but acorn lid is not durable for small hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
toddler loves it especially easy to carry around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Perfect for imaginative play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)