Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
I already have two of these, one for cosmetics and the other I keep medication I have to take throughout the day. I love these bags, as they are a really useful size, and have a brilliant little mirror too. These are really good value for money, and I will re-order when I wear these ones out. The blue is lovely.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Came within a few days, was much bigger than I expected, but it's great, fits in my bag and has plenty of space for all my makeup etc.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Great little bag for traveling as it will hold the main essentials. Delivery was a little slow but it did come from china.. So if your not in a hurry this bag is perfect. Price is good and the selection of colours is good too. Good buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
This looks absolutely fabulous and for the price great quality , really good buy. I would definitely recommend to a friend and even buy another one in black. It does not look leather, it looks just fine, better than a primary item which I am sure would even cost more. Good Find!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
This make up bag is very nice quality and just the right size my partner informs me to get all her bits and pieces inside she will recommend this to anyone delivered on time from chinkyboo Great stuff
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I thought it might be a bit bigger, but it still holds the make up I need, its of good quality materials, so im pleased with it, would recommend as a make up bag
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Sadly I never received this bag, as the incorrect bag was sent. Totally different from this so requested a refund.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
The bag seemed OK when I got it but since then it started shredding thread. Every time I went to close it, I had to de tangle thread from the zip. Very disappointing and it now live in the rubbish bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Poor product the zip fell off after 3 uses pity as it was quite a stylish bag, I ended up buying a reputable make and paying considerably more for quality. Save your money and buy a decent one in Boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Bought for Daughter in Law as one of her Christmas gifts from her wish list. From what I could see it was very good value and a beautiful colour aned am sure she will be pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.