Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars23
2.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
The story was weak, the description weaker and the sex scene was terrible. I am just thankful that it free
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
If I could I would put NO STARS but then I wouldn't have been able to submit this.
Okay I brought this book feeling really excited at the info but when I read it in about ten seconds and was totally annoyed.
It was absolutely ruins and a waste of money.sorry author but you could do much better then that.
I got so confused and there was so little detail,there was no spirit or depth,no story line.No good,sorry.
If your looking for a book that will get you going then look in another direction.
Sorry author!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I was very disappointed in this book although it had potential at the beginning to be good.feels like there is a large chunk missing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Absolutely ridiculous, no strength in the story, this book was over before it even started, I would not buy this it was ....rubbish!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
The story line had potential to be a great book but it was too rushed which ruined it. Had it been longer with more development between Edward and Beth it would have been better. It wasn't the worst book I've ever read but it certainly wasn't the best. Also, I didn't like how Edward kept calling Beth 'little witch' while they had sex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Could have been a fantastic book if it was longer with more description and not done in a day. it didn't get my imagination going as felt like it was a rough guideline to a book. i would have enjoyed it more if the author added a bit more passion into writing it. I wouldn't have played if I knew how short it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
This story would have been excellent but it was so short and rushed.
Beth's a witch who's destined to be Edward's (vampire) mate. They get together have sex but sadly the earth didn't move (for me anyway) and the passion just wasn't there. Far too brief shame really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Absolutely loved these series of books i really love the supernatural stuff would read these books over and over again would recommend this book and seller to all my friends and family who love these kinds of stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I gave it 3stars mainly because it was a short story I would love there to of been more very enjoyable a little hot witch is always fun looking forward to reading more of Trinity Blacio books in the near future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This is the worst vampire book I've ever read please don't waste your time reading it, it's unfortunately I had to click on a star to write my review as it doesn't deserve one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.