Customer Reviews


449 Reviews
5 star:
 (265)
4 star:
 (90)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close but no cigar
A nice bag. Nothing more, and nothing less. The picture flatters it a little, but to be honest, it is what it is. A cheap, and effective, cabin bag. Thwarts Ryanair - and thats enough for me!
Published on 13 Aug. 2012 by M. Sear

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, shame about the shoulder straps
A great size for a short city break and is allowed to be taken no problem as hand luggage on easyJet flights. However I wasn't impressed by the construction of the bag. I took this on a three day city break to Berlin and by the time I got to the airport to come home on the third day, the stitching on the shoulder strap had come undone. It is something I can mend myself...
Published 3 months ago by Ms. H. J. Semmens


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close but no cigar, 13 Aug. 2012
By 
M. Sear (Milton Keynes UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice bag. Nothing more, and nothing less. The picture flatters it a little, but to be honest, it is what it is. A cheap, and effective, cabin bag. Thwarts Ryanair - and thats enough for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little holdall, 27 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased I ordered this holdall for a forthcoming trip to Italy. The size is just right for a flight cabin and it holds so much. Even when full my holdall was still light and easy to hold. I have since borrowed it to family on four other trips and it still looks as good as new. I have since bought another, at this price you can't go wrong.
Update - please check your Airline company for cabin sizing as they change regularly, EasyJet have changed their sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 27 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second holdall I have bought, this one is for my wife, they are just the right size for my holiday contents and for fitting in the flight cabin, very light, strong and comfortable to hold. Brilliant.
Check cabin sizing of your Airline before choosing as some Airlines change their sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy holdall, 8 May 2013
By 
SRK (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for holidays in UK, where this can be chucked into back of car. Good quality, lovely colour. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fine, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good bag for the price, really lightweight and hold enough for a weekend away or a short break. Fits perfectly in cabin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and amazing what you can cram in., 17 Feb. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was travelling to Germany for a month on a Ryan air flight and mananged to squeeze in a whole summer wardrobe. My host was continually surprised to see me wearing yet another different outfit. For any airline where baggage is expensive a bag like this is very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good all round choice, 22 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First class del on time within 3 days of placing the order good quality for the price we ordered 2 bags but only used 1 all in all excelent RF
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, Light Bag, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Bag is good quality and looks worth much more than its very small price. It is strong and light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, shame about the shoulder straps, 21 Nov. 2014
By 
Ms. H. J. Semmens (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great size for a short city break and is allowed to be taken no problem as hand luggage on easyJet flights. However I wasn't impressed by the construction of the bag. I took this on a three day city break to Berlin and by the time I got to the airport to come home on the third day, the stitching on the shoulder strap had come undone. It is something I can mend myself but not really acceptable as this was only the second time I had used the bag and it was not that heavy. However if you do not mind carrying by the handles then this would be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy little bag, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was actually surprised by the quality of this little thing. comfortable handles & shoulder strap which i didn't think it actually had. It's a decent enough size to fit overnight stuff or books, comes with a little padlock included and is a sturdy little bag and seems well made. Perfect for carrying onto the flight as I intend to use it. Would ignore any naysaying pish you hear from the reviews it's meets it's intended use perfectly and the only criticism i can come up with is that it actually weighs 0.65 and not 0.5kg. I'll admit that I was tempted to bump it down to only 2 stars for such a miscarriage of justice but then realised i'm not a twat! : |
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews