Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very good fit, exactly what i was expecting very happy customer overall.
Very good quality, exactly what I wanted. Fitted pefectly, good online shopping experience overall. Would defiantly shop here again. :)
Published 2 months ago by zoe ball

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Did not like very much
Sent this back as it was a gift for my mother Inlaw and it did not meet her expectations! Plus I did not like the very thick shiny material.
Published 15 months ago by Cheryl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Did not like very much, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent this back as it was a gift for my mother Inlaw and it did not meet her expectations! Plus I did not like the very thick shiny material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars size not as expected., 14 Mar 2014
By 
R. E. Plant - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im a size 8 / 10 and this small to medium size is huge. Due to the returns policy though I am not returning it. It came with no swing label which I can't prove and it also states that the initial postage will not be refunded. I'd be losing 5 on the cost if I did and not prepared to do so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good fit, exactly what i was expecting very happy customer overall., 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality, exactly what I wanted. Fitted pefectly, good online shopping experience overall. Would defiantly shop here again. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars VERY Disappointed, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was so disappointed when this product arrived. Nothing is like it is in the picture. As soon as I opened this it struck me immediately that the colour was different....very different. The colour of this skirt was actually a bright poppy red, not the dark red that you see. The belt is not black, it is a light brown and to top it off the part that the belt feeds through is nothing like it is in the picture. Instead of having the belt loop on the waist band, as shown, there is a loop stitched onto each side of the skirt, under the waistband as a result this is where it is, when you put the belt in the waistband it lifts each side if the skirt up creating a bulky bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits nicely, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly, color was brighter than expected but still nice all the same. Belt that comes with it matches nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars skirt, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this skirt is ok its a bit big on me tho., and the coloure is darker then the pic.,
also it isn't the same length all the way round at both ends leading to a point like the left side and the right side are longer then the front/back of the skirt the pic only shoes that its the same all way round and it isn't.,
not worth sending it back so iv given it to my sister :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars .., 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product was really different from what it show in the picture in the web-site. but it the quality of the product is still good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There Nice!, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There alright :)

I do like them, not wore them much but hey might keep them for next summer ! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews