Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2014
I'm really loving this series of books. I never read fiction books but the first one had me hooked and this one just continues the addiction. Well written, with a story that you can't help but visualise as you read. I would love these books made into a film so I could watch it over and over again.
I can't wait to start the 3rd in the series. You find yourself getting involved like you're actually someone inside the book. You try to work out things as you discover more in the story. You think you know what it's all about and think you can predict what is about to occur, then often it changes. Definitely worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Terry Schott is an extremely talented author - the depth of this book is outstanding. Suitable for both younger and older readers, you really feel as if you're inside the situations the book places you in. Never seen a series of books like these before - a really great read, and at an extremely reasonable price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Well, it carries on.... Terry still writing like a champ and that is where the attraction lies.... Like all great journeys, it's nothing about the destination. -Keep that in mind and like Breaking Bad, you'll be telling your mates about it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I love this story. It's so expansive and encompassing, truly impressive. It is answering lots of questions as it goes along. I feel I know enough about the story to feel happy with each new trickle of information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
The story continues. Deeply enjoyable. Things you may feel confused about slowly become clearer later in the series. Well worth buying the whole series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Got to be a five star review. Can't put the book or series down. Love the characters and the story. Twists and turns. Most enjoyable.xxx love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Just as good as the first one! I definitely have to read the Interlude and then the next book. CANNOT WAIT!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
I'm hooked.. A lot to get ure head round in this book..
Can't stop till I finish this series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I can't seem to get enough of this series. Such a clever story that keeps you guessing throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Very good book, keeps you on your toes with its back and forth between game and real time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.