Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
Its this that i needed. Made of high quality soft fabric. And looking the same from the pic. Its for portable use, but you can fit everything just in one bag!!!!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Nice little cosmetic bag, I keep all my everyday bits in the top and the others in the bottom area, saves rummaging around too much.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Lovely and bright :-) plenty of space for all essential make up items. Looks good sitting on my dressing table.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is an amazing Makeup bag, much larger than I anticipated and in a bright design which is lovely. The two compartments are spacious and there is even a mirror in the top compartment. Delivery was quick so no complaints here.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Pretty little cosmetic bag at an excellent price. Separate pockets inside to hold various articles. Washable and wipe clean exterior and interior.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This bag is very nice my goddaughter will love it. I was disappointed thopugh that the oredr took so long and I had to wait for a replacement.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Omg this item is really small. Dnt expect anything big if you have a lot of stuff to travel with. It is perfect for my a little girl tho
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
the product was very spacious and useful.
you can put a lot of staff inside.
inside there is also a little mirrow.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
once opened more space than i thought and holds more than i thought arrived undamaged very good service many thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This is a good size makeup bag for home storage or for travelling. It is not the biggest one I have owned, but is still a decent size. Good for storing everyday items as well as having a second compartment for special items. Really well made and lovely colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)