Customer Reviews


265 Reviews
5 star:
 (148)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (42)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good on the wall.
I have bought many expensive pictures and got fed up with them after a while. This looks great on the wall
its not personal (or sloppy) and I can change it for a few pounds when I get bored.
Published 12 months ago by PENSIONER BABS

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as easy to apply as others I've had but looks fab once up!
I have a few of these wall mural/stickers .... and this saying gets appreciation from all my guests, but it was alot harder to get up and positioned properly than the others as the words are squished to fit onto a small square sheet and you have to transfer words seperately in the right order and position. Have to say I love it nows its up though !
Published 21 months ago by Lisa Kennedy


‹ Previous | 17 8 927 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nightmare to apply, but great result., 14 Oct. 2014
By 
K. Royle (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
Not easy to apply with poor transfer sheet and needed me to transfer everything one letter at a time. Not fun.

However, it was very cheap, has nice lettering and looks really well on the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... GO INTO GOT A FREE GIFT AND LOOK VERY NICE ON THIER, 28 Aug. 2014
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
I SENT FOR THE WRONG SIZE MY FAULT ENTIRELY BUT FOR THE PRICE IT WAS NOT WORTH SENDING TO RETURN SO A CAFE I GO INTO GOT A FREE GIFT AND LOOK VERY NICE ON THIER WALLS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... already bought wall art from another company which was excellent and looks beautiful, 23 Oct. 2014
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
Having already bought wall art from another company which was excellent and looks beautiful. I brought this product. It arrived today. It comes without instructions. It is not sticky backed so there is no way it can stick to the wall. I phoned the company and there is no-one there to take your call. At the price it is it would cost as much to send back so most people wont. A good way of making money for nothing is all I can say and all I can do with this piece of wall art is put it in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars You can't just peel off you have cut around the ..., 29 July 2014
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
You can't just peel off you have cut around the words and stick on with the extra bit of sticky paper then cut around again if you have lots of time it's ok but if not wouldn't bother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad idea, but very fidely to cover with the ..., 3 Nov. 2014
By 
Stevie D (isle of wight) - See all my reviews
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
Not a bad idea, but very fidely to cover with the clear backing paper supplied as its not big anoth to cover all of the lettering, could have been thought through a little bit more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... wall but was well worth is and it looks excellent. and has received positive comments and I realy ..., 3 Oct. 2014
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
The letters needed a lot of work on the jouney to transfer to the wall but was well worth is and it looks excellent. and has received positive comments and I realy like it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!, 20 Sept. 2014
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
This product is useless I don't recommend you buy this! It is very confusing to apply it comes with NO Instructions nothing. It's a waste of my money!!!! Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great however it was quite fiddly to put up and ..., 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
Looks great however it was quite fiddly to put up and because it was folded some of the letters were bent and did not stick as cleanly on the wall. Great value purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
Looks good. Delivered in good time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... something completely different to what I had order very disappointed only gave a star because wouldn't let me choose ..., 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VivReal Black LIFE Quote Letter Words Room Art Mural Wall Sticker Decal [Kitchen & Home] (Kitchen & Home)
Didn't even receive the correct item said something completely different to what I had order very disappointed only gave a star because wouldn't let me choose no stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 927 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews