Customer Reviews


184 Reviews
5 star:
 (144)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A terrific album
I tried this debut album by Kacey Musgraves because it has created a considerable stir in the USA and is attracting a lot of attention here, too. I'm delighted that I did because it is excellent and well worth all the fuss made of it.

Musgraves has created a country album of very good songs with lovely, singable tunes, nice harmonies and a good variety of...
Published on 19 April 2013 by Sid Nuncius

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good
I would not consider myself a country fan, but I thought after a few checks in iTunes I'd give it a go. And all in all it's not bad.
Published 13 months ago by David Judd


‹ Previous | 110 11 1219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Graet songs from the new girl on the block, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Trailer Different Park (Audio CD)
Great album from the new girl on the block in Country music. Some great songs here and I am looking forward to see what the next album brings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this album after hearing a track on Breakfast TV. I like various types of music and thought this was worth a try and was impressed, obviously it's up to personal taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not a typical C&W fan but this album is just ..., 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a typical C&W fan but this album is just fab. She has a lovely clear voice that does not have that irritating southern accent to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very enjoyable record, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As well as being a very enjoyable 'sound' the lyrics are interesting as you become more aware of them the more times you play them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Trailer Different Park (Audio CD)
Love this album,Kacey has a great voice. I would recommend this album for any country fans.I am looking forward to her next album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best country album I have heard in years breaking away ..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Trailer Different Park (Audio CD)
The best country album I have heard in years breaking away from the normal "Nashville" sound, great well crafted songs .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous album, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Trailer Different Park (Audio CD)
Excellent cd, brilliant lyrics, the songs are more than country songs, they have a modern charm and sense of humour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great country music, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Trailer Different Park (Audio CD)
I love this album, an incredible and fresh country! Her voice is so sweet! You have a huge italian fan Kacey! :-*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Honey to the ears!, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A true gem of a record. Beautifully crafted with songs that grow and grow on you. Definitely worth a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Trailer Different Park (Audio CD)
Love this CD - so relaxing and the words are eloquent, sensitive and amusing all at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Same Trailer Different Park
Same Trailer Different Park by Kacey Musgraves (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews