Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
It is essential that the pads are replaced on a regular basis and this product ticks all the boxes in this respect. Excelelnt service from the seller.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
These are a perfect fit for my Tens machine (bought cheaply in Lidl recently) and a good range of sizes. Recommend!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
I bought these for my Solpadeine TENS machine that I bought from Lloyds pharmacy a few years ago.

They work fine and seem as good as the original pads, lasting at least as long and possibly feeling even a bit better quality.

They are quite expensive, as I think they were as much as the original machine cost but they are similarly priced everywhere I guess and they do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 March 2014
These are used on a TENS machine and work perfectly. Just make sure that the leads on your TENS machine are the correct 'press stud' type and not the ones with the long thin 'in line' pins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
arrived on time used pads straight away and have used them about 5-7 times the sticky jelly seems to be become less sticky in that time. They still work OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
It was great that two sizes were supplied as some sets only contain one size. These work well with our tens machine and are excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
These replacement electrode pads are great value for money and very good quality. Compatible with my machine so I am extremely pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Good quality.excellent service ,my fault I didn't know the studs came in different sizes,,never mind will know next time I need some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Cheaper than purchasing item in Germany.These are replacement pads, so I have not actually used them, but they fit the machine,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Great replacement pads for my machine bought years ago. The bigger size pads are a great addition. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)