Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful quality and the picture of the wolves is brilliantly clear., 7 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic t.shirt. I love the colours and the picture of the wolves is so clear. It came very quickly, however, thought it was slightly expensive but I will not see this in any of my shops. Watch out for the sizes as they come up big which for me is great as I like them on the loose side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality t-shirt, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t-shirt is very good quality and the design is just that bit different to make it stand out from the crowd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way too cool, 4 July 2014
Wolf loving kids will surely love this awesome T. Mine do, a great buy and the tie dye is a nice90's touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab shirt., 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely top quality t shirt and nice design.Very comfy fit ,no underearm tightness and the material has a good thickness so will last a long time.Nice fit around neck and decent overall shirt length ,so won`t pull out of trouser waist when tucked in.A definate recommend if you like the design ,as i do.I`ll be buying here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars childs t shirt, 20 Feb 2014
By 
lyn (swindon, wiltshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous quality, washes well, fits my 12 year old perfectly. Quick delivery, good packaging, not excess but protective. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wolf Sunset review, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great, good quality and I'm sure it will be well loved by the recipient on Christmas morning. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comefy and a cool design, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely design, The Mountain sell my favourite t-shirt designs, brilliant for wolf lovers :)
Size wise it is a little baggy but it's just extra comfort, not a tight fitting style at all.
No itchy labels and good quality material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 12 Sep 2014
The product its self looks loveley and it fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mountain T Shirts are always excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt - purple rather than brown in pic, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
more purple but still good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wolf Sunset Adult Small
Wolf Sunset Adult Small by The Mountain
£21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews