Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Grandson is 8 and wears a size 1 shoes, these size 2 fit very well with a pair of socks.
Excellent quality, warm inside but not overly hot as to make his feet sweat.
Lovely colours, suitable for boy or girl.
Very easy to put on with the velcro strap.
Keep his feet nice and dry too. Nice sturdy non slip sole.
Buy these you will not regret it.
Published 19 months ago by Spiritwind

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Many fundamental mistakes in these boots
I bought them as somebody recommend them to me. They look good but there are in my opinion fundamental errors in this boot as a winter boot for active toddlers. Although half of the boot is totally waterproof, the water soon finds its way inside the boot through the little gag in the middle. They don't have any grip at all and the kid kept falling in the park. And lastly...
Published 8 months ago by tolsta marvin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Many fundamental mistakes in these boots, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them as somebody recommend them to me. They look good but there are in my opinion fundamental errors in this boot as a winter boot for active toddlers. Although half of the boot is totally waterproof, the water soon finds its way inside the boot through the little gag in the middle. They don't have any grip at all and the kid kept falling in the park. And lastly they are not that warm for the winter, the lining is extra thin and the feet were cold...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grandson is 8 and wears a size 1 shoes, these size 2 fit very well with a pair of socks.
Excellent quality, warm inside but not overly hot as to make his feet sweat.
Lovely colours, suitable for boy or girl.
Very easy to put on with the velcro strap.
Keep his feet nice and dry too. Nice sturdy non slip sole.
Buy these you will not regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of boots - stylish and cosy, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great pair of boots - stylish and cosy. Although a good width, the sizes come up small; glad that I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered a larger size - a size 11 is perfect for a Clarks 9.5 G fitting; some growing room without being uncomfortably big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but didnt fit my little boy, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ongoing saga with finding wellies for my little chap (17 months with very wide feet and high instep) I thought these may work as hes calfs are too chubby for most wellies and I know Crocs are quire wide.
These are fab, was a struggle to get them on though as the hole is comparatively narrow. The actual foot part is lovely and wide but it was too much of a struggle to wrestle them on!
my search continues!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The pair was was I expected. The delivery was accurate. The procedure was easy and flexible (I made a change to the order after it was delivered). But the price was a bit higher than the market price. Above all I am very happy with the behavior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Recommended by a friend, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recommended by a friend...my son is size 6 so went for a size 8 but its a bit tight..Will buy bigger size in the near future.
Negative point is that he keeps slipping and falling while wearing these boots.Love the design and colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars quality not as good as had hoped, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
day one the kids went for a walk with these and they were rubbing quite badly on their feed, back at the house some thorns were sticking out of the base of the boot - the rubber was very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice booties, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to put on, colourful lining, very good quality, lightweight. The bottom (rubber) part is very rigid.

Note that the sizing is single and not double, as in other Crocs shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Run small so simply buy the next size up, I get these every year for my kids as they are lightweight and keep their feet warm and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful boots perfect for rain, snow and padded well for warmth. 30% cheaper than instore or online. Must have for winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews