Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.69

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2013
I first found Leddra through YouTube and I'm so happy I did! Every single one of her songs has a unique sound and they are very catchy, 'Supermarket' has been in my head ever since I first played it. Very good value for money. Buy this EP and you will not regret it, I have a feeling this is Leddra's year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I bought this album on a whim as it came up as a suggestion following other albums i had bought. I can honestly say i am glad i did. Its a beautifully worked album and her voice is so calming. Favourite tracks on the album have to be: Woman and Tongue Tied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Leddra is a star in the making, have seen her at a couple of festivals recently (Jimmy's Farm & The BIG Feastival), good to see new talent coming through. Love her music, await more from her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
What an amazing talent this lady is, I would highly recommend anyone to buy this EP and any other material that leddra releases, its just a shame I cant get hold of the CD for my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Yet more great tracks from the Essex singer-songwriter.

She just keeps getting better.

All About You & Woman great songwriting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Brilliant ep with tracks that will stir even the most jaded of souls. Leddra is on top for here with upbeat pop influences and heart felt ballads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Came across Leddra Chapman via Spotify. Love her witty lyrics, pure voice and catchy tunes. Hope she really takes off, as she should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Excellent sound. Great artist. Not heard of her before but look forward to the next album albeit a full one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great voice and easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Not bad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.49
£5.49
£3.96

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)