Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good
Clearly a well-made and high-end product. The aroma is very natural, not at all artificial and the stuff applies very well.
Published 5 months ago by Mark Twain

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars EOS pomegranate raspberry
Fast delivery and reliable.
doesnt really smell like pomegranate OR raspberry so was a bit dissapointed.
but overall is a nice product and does help heal my lips in the winter.
Published 6 months ago by Anna


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Clearly a well-made and high-end product. The aroma is very natural, not at all artificial and the stuff applies very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lip Balm, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Really nice lip balm and comes in a super container which is very tactile and the shocking pink is brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Product, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
I received this item today, the estimated date was 16th December so straight away I was very happy! The product itself is wonderful, the shape of it makes it look really cool and the dark pink colour makes it even better. The balm itself has quite a rubbery/waxy consistency and gives a really subtle layer to your lips without making them look shiny and sticky like some products do! The smell is subtle but noticeable and very nice, tastes great too! Definitely recommend, will be buying more in other flavours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
bought for my 11yr old who seems to be constantly picking n biting her lips. I've used everything for the past year to help keep them soft and moist but nothing worked as fast and long term as this. Yes, its a little pricey but extremely worth it as within 2 days her chapped, scabbed lips had returned to normal. She roughly applies it 4-5 times a day. Bought this in November, took a while for it to be delivered as it was shipped from USA so i think i received it mid Dec...... now mid- April and its just ran out so i have today ordered the Strawberry sorbet one. Its big enough not to be mis placed too, as my 11 year old misplaces n loses many lipbalms but this has stayed put, so effectively 6 for 4 months worth of everyday wearing lipbalm is not that excessive. Has a sweet smell and taste too, doesnt feel like your lips are loaded down with gloop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Liking it!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Just received mine after ordering it exactly 11 days ago, which considering I live in the UK and this was shipped from US is pretty fast! It's quite small, just under 2 inches in height. The egg shape leads itself to quite a smooth application to the lips. After first few uses I can say it has left my lips really soft and smooth. Just wish they sold this in the UK so I could try other flavours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Absolutely brilliant lip balm, the best I've ever own. Money well spent. Can't wait to order different flavours. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great :), 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
It took a while to come but when it did it was really good. Unlike most lip balms it doesn't split and crack your lips, doesn't really taste of much but it makes your lips smooth and soft :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Leaves lips soft and tastes so good to. Looks great also and easy to carry round, I want them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sooo yummy!, 20 July 2014
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
my favouriteee lip balm (i have 3) it smells lovely tastes nice... only time i stopped using it was when my cousin decided to bite it! non sticky... only issue i have is how dear it is! a fiver! as a student it is quite pricey for a lip balm but its soooo good! and it contains jojoba oil ans shea butter soooo soo good and my lips are sensitive and ive not had any issues!
i did a youtube review so please watch! thats how much i swear by EOS !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=868QbBHffJw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lip balm used by celebrities, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Pomegranate Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Good quality lipbalm,keeps lips soft and supple,loved the unusual shape of the container,perfect to keep in your handbag. Fairly quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews