Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality at a bargain price
Very pleased with this cap. The fabric is light yet not too thin. The colour matches the picture well and the rear clasp ensures the right fit.
Published 14 months ago by Steve Savery

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Product nor as illustrated
I was sent a standard blue baseball cap instead with no explanation given. I coulden't be bothered to send it back.
Published 14 months ago by D. G. Carter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Product nor as illustrated, 8 July 2013
By 
D. G. Carter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was sent a standard blue baseball cap instead with no explanation given. I coulden't be bothered to send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small made, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Jules (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This hat was well made but unfortunately rather on the small side. I'd say my husband has an average sized head but it was too small for him and had to go back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as it appears in the picture, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poorly represented in the picture. The main part of this cap is a very thin material which doesn't keep the shape that is shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fineline baseball cap with sandwich peak, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Result Washed Fine Line Cotton Baseball Cap With Sandwich Peak (Apparel)
Poor quility wrong colour looked second hand tried to return but they wanted me to pay the return postage as well so chucked it in the bin popped down the pound shop and got a better quility baseball cap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and not worth the price, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I regret purchasing this product once it arrived by post. The material is very cheap and of very poor quality, the colour is not as described and the clasp on the strap in the back is very flimsy. Not recommended at all. You will get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what it looks like in photo, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This hat is not what it looks like. The fabric is thin and flimsy looking. It is not a thick swede finish look as I thought it was and the photo. Not impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality at a bargain price, 25 July 2013
By 
Steve Savery "S Savery" (Cotswolds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this cap. The fabric is light yet not too thin. The colour matches the picture well and the rear clasp ensures the right fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cap, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can you really say about a Cap ? . Very cheap and it keeps the sun out of my eyes when I am walking or Fishing .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cap, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the cap is just what I wonted I would get more from you . I use it for fishing thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cap was too small and would be more suited to a young boys or girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews