Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cosy
Great Hoodie at a sensible price, I'll be buying another in a different colour before the winter proper sets in
Published 17 months ago by leonie starrs

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very small made
Prompt delivery of order however I bought this sweatshirt for my tall thirteen year old daughter who wears a size 12 and it was far too small. It fitted my twelve year old who normally wears a size 8/10. I ordered the same sweatshirt in a size S for her and I dread to think how small it will be when it arrives.Quality fine delivery fine sizing way out order a larger size...
Published 5 months ago by I H


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cosy, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Hoodie at a sensible price, I'll be buying another in a different colour before the winter proper sets in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was purchased with one event in mind, but the quality means that it is likely to do more in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Careful what size you order., 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bright and comfortable, good value for the money. However the item is very small I'm a size 14 and I'm pleased I sent for XL, because a size medium ( the size that would normally order ) or even large would not have fitted me. Hope this information helps others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect hoodie, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this hoodie and the colour is a really nice shade of blue, very comfy to wear perfect for these autumn days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect cozy simple hoody, nice and warm good thick material, im gunna get one in fuschia when more is in stock :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this sweat shirt to get something printed on it for a joke at Xmas , when it arrived I thought it was far too good quality to waste, it's a vibrant red and really thick material,I will be ordering other colours, well made and excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my sister..., 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
and she loves it. She got the red one. The colour is bright, and washes well. So very please with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The sizing is far too small., 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I actually liked this top and for the price thought the quality was quite good.
However I also bought one in red ,same size and that one was fine.
Unfortunately had to return the white one, which was the one I wanted the most,
had to contact seller via Email and found their reply to be very short and abrupt,
not very courteous at all.
On top of that had to pay £3.70 to return which I can understand, but the sellers
manners leave a lot to be desired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very small made, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery of order however I bought this sweatshirt for my tall thirteen year old daughter who wears a size 12 and it was far too small. It fitted my twelve year old who normally wears a size 8/10. I ordered the same sweatshirt in a size S for her and I dread to think how small it will be when it arrives.Quality fine delivery fine sizing way out order a larger size than you wear if you want this to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size is a problem, 12 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Material is ok but the actual size is pretty tiny compared to the listing. I ordered a XXL after reading some of the reviews on here as I like things to be loose fitting (I am only a size 12) but it was tiny, very short, came just to below my tummy button. Not sure if I like it or not, may give it to my smaller grandchild.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews