Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fruit of the loom oxford shirt
These are good shirts. Just right for work, button down collar stops collar curl, long enough so no walking round with shirt hanging out and will take a 60 degree wash with no problem. And the big plus is the price...:-)
Published 24 months ago by Phil

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fruit of the loom mens short sleeve oxford shirt
This is a nice shirt(70% cotton/30% polyester) but I prefer the quality of previously purchased Fruit of the Loom Oxfords which were 100% cotton.
Seller was excellent, arrived on time and item as described.
Published 17 months ago by Lindypops


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fruit of the loom oxford shirt, 27 May 2013
These are good shirts. Just right for work, button down collar stops collar curl, long enough so no walking round with shirt hanging out and will take a 60 degree wash with no problem. And the big plus is the price...:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very smart, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found it very difficult to get a navy blue shirt locally and so I tried Amazon and Fruit Of The Loom. First I went for XXL and found it was XXL unlike sizes in shops, though for different colours, because you can buy an XXL or a XL and find they are L or even M size. I was pleased with my XXL but decided to buy two XL next time and they were, indeed, XL. So the sizes are spot on. The colour was also as expected. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, smart, good fit in XL, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, proper fit for size.
Smart tried it in the warm of Lanzarote evenings, well worth the money, has the look of more a expensive shirts I have previously owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fruit Of The Loom Mens Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shirts are good value and fit correctly. I have purchased several of these shirts and find they last a long time. They wash up okay and always look great. Ideal for a casual shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the shirt but it is somehow larger than I expected, other than than the fabric its a good quality shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As I have purchased this item as a work shirt for my son for Christmas, I have yet to see it unpackaged,
However, from what I have seen I think it will 'fit the bill' perfectly. A nice quality, good colour short sleeved shirt, perfect for his warm office!
It looks well made too, so I am very satisfied. Prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
all received proptely and all ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!, 14 July 2014
By 
T. Emanuel (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Fruit of the Loom shirt is great for a summer shirt that can be worn to work. Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this shirt arrived before due date, nice fabric good quality shirt well made son likes it says he as plenty of room to move in, would order some more different colours looks very smart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really good shirt, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shirt is a really good quality and a good fit (large) just what my husband was looking for. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews