Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars red shoes
i am giving them 5 stars as they are lovely wedges, but they do come up very small, have only ever bought summer shoes in a size 5 as you don't need to wear socks with them, but these come up very small so i would recommend going up a size, i couldn't pull the strap up on my heel, my daughter who is a size 4 couldn't pull the strap up either, seller was very helpful and...
Published 20 months ago by claire

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Impressed
Not really impressed & they smelled musty like they had been stuck at the back of some damp warehouse for months. Supposed to be a quality high street store ex stock shoe. I can guarantee these shoes wouldn't be seen dead on their shelves or my feet. Not true to size, way too small for a size 7. Gave to a Charity shop, not worth the postage to return. Very disappointed.
Published 4 months ago by Bernie - Chorley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars red shoes, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am giving them 5 stars as they are lovely wedges, but they do come up very small, have only ever bought summer shoes in a size 5 as you don't need to wear socks with them, but these come up very small so i would recommend going up a size, i couldn't pull the strap up on my heel, my daughter who is a size 4 couldn't pull the strap up either, seller was very helpful and said that i can exchange them for a size 6 if i put a letter in stating what i'd like to swap them for, good quality and speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely shoes, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these shoes, very happy with them, but get a size bigger as I did because they do come up small but none the less they look gorgeous on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Impressed, 9 Aug 2014
Not really impressed & they smelled musty like they had been stuck at the back of some damp warehouse for months. Supposed to be a quality high street store ex stock shoe. I can guarantee these shoes wouldn't be seen dead on their shelves or my feet. Not true to size, way too small for a size 7. Gave to a Charity shop, not worth the postage to return. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice sandals, 11 July 2014
Very pretty sandals. Match my outfit. Little narrow which is why I bought a half debugger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly comfortable, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes in a size 6, when I usually where a 5, after reading comments on hehe, and it was the right thing to do.When I first put them on I was concerned they might be too tight across the toes, but i wore them all day at a wedding, and they were fine all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wearing the wedges right now and I love them!! They are exactly as they look and fit well. very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted. Love the colour, height of the heel and design. Sale price was great too. Arrived on time,, packaging was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Polka Dot wedge, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes are rather narrow, and tight, quality OK but would not recommend to anyone without a narrow foot. Ok for the price, would not pay more than £10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Far too tight!!!, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Next Polka Dot Wedge High Heels Sandals Ladies Slingback Wedges Sandal (Apparel)
These shoes were far too tight! The sling back didn't even reach to the back of my foot.
I had read previous reviews about these shoes being "small fit" so ordered a size bigger and still no good!
Also the cork wedge has already started to rip after one painful wear!!
Unfortunately they were a waste of money:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews