Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2013
I lead a photography group and this Elements 11 Tutorial DVD was the answer to all their questions regarding editing their photos. .An added bonus was the inclusion of a manual which enabled a printout to be made of each lesson which my members could take home and practice on their computer. Brilliant!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
this was just what i have been looking for..practical,clear and easy to follow,even for a grey haired learner like me!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
easy to use and understand most useful in helping you to use Adobe Elements 11 a must have product. A good price delivery was prompt.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Didn't come up to the standard I thought it should have. Some lessons randomly would not allow you to pause them or rewind them leaving you with the only option of coming out of the whole programme and starting again. When I queried this I was advised that the reason was "large video files". Disappointed overall in the quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Had this for a month now and still find it difficult to follow. Maybe just me. Think I'd better sign up for a class, I need interactive instructions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I was extremely disappointed in this DVD as I purchased it with a view to playing it to my photographic group with the DVD manual as a backup. This was recommended by one of the customer reviews but the cluttered screen would have made it impossible to play on a DVD player onto a large TV screen. The commentary was feast and not very clear either. I had to return the DVD as quite unsuitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I upgraded to Elements 12 which I obtained on a special offer. The video training DVD-ROM is still good value and very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Difficult to use very lengthy and irrelevant. I haven't found it at.all useful. Most disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Extremely helpful and easy to follow, I am 100% satisfied with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
arrived quickly and appears to be good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.