Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
These inks are really great value, excellent photo printing on my Brother printer. There is no need to be ripped off for printer ink, use this outfit for value and quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very cost effective way of buying ink for you printer. I have now reordered and are on my second lot of ink cartridges. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
these are fantastic great price excellent ink quality second time ive had these
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Excellent value for money. Bought to replace a pair that I purchased my son for Xmas and accidentally hoovered up! Good quality sound and adjustable fitting means they fit little ones ears too as against a standard fitting. These seem to be quite stable in his ear and don't fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
After 2 months blocked my print heads. Avoid.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I've recently put a black cartridge into my Brother MCF-J5910DW and now I'm getting black ink marks on everything I print! I keep having to clean the cartridge. It's awful. I won't be buying this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Useless. Cartridges did not fit my Brother J625DW as advertised. Don't buy from these people its a rip off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Excellent value and quality, would definitely buy them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Works very well with my Brother printer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Works a treat and are a great price !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)