Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for big kids!, 20 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
I love DC Comics and Lego... so naturally when needing a new bedside clock I looked for a way to combine them. This thing is awesome, I'm 23 and couldn't care less that this is sat next to my bed. It's also a good clock, the alarm is loud and easy to set, as is the time. If you push down on the head the display then lights up and is very clear. I would buy the Superman one too but there has to be a line drawn somewhere unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
Bought this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, he loved it. It's fun and is perfect for kids and adult-sized kids! The alarm sound is quite striking however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
Great product brought for a fan of lego and he enjoyed it.
Swift dispatch and delivery, the packaging was good and the item was pristine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent batman alarm clock, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
I was very pleased with this alarm clock. My son asked for it for his birthday and it was exactly what he wanted. It's easy to use and works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
this alarm clock is amazing, ideal for kids who like batman, i'm looking to collect them all, delivered realy quickly as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great clock, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant clock for a Super Hero fan, bigger than I expected and can stand or sit, the head can be pressed to see the time illuminated, easy for small hands, it has a good alarm and is very clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
fun alarm clock to have in any child/teen/adults room. Im 21 and it just fits in perfectly with the room. *ONLY BEEPS*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this clock - my boyfriend will be very happy when he opens the wrapping paper to Batman staring up at him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
By 
S. Baker (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
Well received gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 6 year old son loves it!, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DC Universe Super Heroes Batman Minifigure Clock (Toy)
I bought this for my son as he loves batman and he knows now he's only allowed to come and wake me up once his alarm goes off. Would recommend for any batman fans. I think my husband wants one now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews