Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very attractive frame.
I am very pleased with the frame. It has large capacity for photographs. It is made of quality materials. Thanks.
Published 18 months ago by nick

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Budget frame
This product turned up on time and was in good order, can not be faulted there.
However the frame feels flimsy and cheap, I have bought cheaper frames that feel like they are better quality.
The backing to the frame is an almost paper thin cardboard, that easily tears when removing or placing back on the frame.
Please do not take this review as a negative...
Published 22 months ago by stephen rendall


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very attractive frame., 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with the frame. It has large capacity for photographs. It is made of quality materials. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 6 April 2013
This review is from: Holds 12 3D Aperture Multi Image Photo Frame, 4" x 6", Available in Black & White (White)
After ordering products came very fast within 3
Days on a standard deliver package. I was very pleased with the products I had ordered and have already put them to use, the only fault I could find is how they were made, it had a plasticy finish and 1 or 2 of the hooks broke off when putting the photos in but this had no effect on the overall look of the frames once on the wall. Still held together nicely and looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holds 12 3D Aperture Multi Image Photo Frame, 4" x 6", Available in Black & White (White)
Great value. It's plastic but looks very
effective when on the wall. Take time & care
when putting your pics in it as it's worth getting
it right 1st time to save having to take the whole
thing apart again for just one wonky pic! I also
attached a seperate couple of loops and wire for
hanging as I don't think the pre installed hangers
work that well (can cause the frame to flex a bit).
Still a good purchase though and very effective
when on the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two for my mom and she loves them. The only problem I found was that they only have hooks on the one edge so you have to hang it vertically rather than being able to choose vertical or horizontal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The package came promptly and with no issues and was great for a lovley christmas present and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant quality, looks just like the picture, 29 Nov 2014
This review is from: Holds 12 3D Aperture Multi Image Photo Frame, 4" x 6", Available in Black & White (White)
Just got my package now! brilliant quality, looks just like the picture! very pleased with the product. Love it and looks smart. Great price too, as the ones in the shop with this many frames cost 40 pounds!! but this is brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Budget frame, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product turned up on time and was in good order, can not be faulted there.
However the frame feels flimsy and cheap, I have bought cheaper frames that feel like they are better quality.
The backing to the frame is an almost paper thin cardboard, that easily tears when removing or placing back on the frame.
Please do not take this review as a negative on the supplier!
The service I received was excellent.
I jus would not recommend this particular item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews