Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product!!!
Great case for phone! It is rare to find case that actually fit phones properly these days without hindering its use however this case fits brilliantly and does not impede any phone functions, or ability to open any of the frequently used ports. Couldn't have asked for a better case and well worth the money in my opinion.
Published 15 months ago by Billy898

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good case
Seems to give protection without being overly bulky. My only "complaint" would be that the side buttons take a bit of pressing.
Published 1 month ago by K. Littlejohn


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product!!!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate Tough Cases for Sony Xperia Z - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great case for phone! It is rare to find case that actually fit phones properly these days without hindering its use however this case fits brilliantly and does not impede any phone functions, or ability to open any of the frequently used ports. Couldn't have asked for a better case and well worth the money in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate Tough Cases for Sony Xperia Z - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Works perfectly with my Xperia Z. Nice quality and tactile. DO note that your phone speakers will not really work after being covered up but then this phone's speaks do not do justice to the sound quality anyway so use headphones. Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RUFTY TUFTY, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate Tough Cases for Sony Xperia Z - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Perfect item to protect my Xperia in my job as a truck driver. Does not make the phone much bigger but "does what it says on the tin" All ports still easy to access and camera is not affected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't understand lower ratings!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is sturdy and has protected my phone well! A little extra effort is required to press the power and volume buttons but it's only noticeable to begin with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great protection and a superb fit, 6 Aug 2013
By 
N. Whelan (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate Tough Cases for Sony Xperia Z - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The case-mate fits snugly on the Xperia Z offering protection whilst also being non-instrusive. I've dropped my phone a few times so far and have been pleased at the protection offered where previously I have had some very minor chipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate Tough Cases for Sony Xperia Z - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
In many reviews it says the speakers don't work correctly they DO! all the main ports for your phone are easy to get to without removing the cover it fits perfectly and feels great well made not cheep tat! you do need to buy a screen protector to make sure you don't scratch the screen bar that no issues with this at all. product came within 3 days on super saver delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent design and protection, 6 Mar 2013
By 
K. Han - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate Tough Cases for Sony Xperia Z - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This case fits very snuggly onto the phone. it consists of a inside layer than surrounds the edges of the phone followed by an external layer that covers the back of the phone. This case makes holding the corners of the phone a more comfortable experience and it offers a great deal of protector against shock if the phone is dropped onto its back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good case, 18 May 2014
By 
K. Littlejohn "kenzo" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems to give protection without being overly bulky. My only "complaint" would be that the side buttons take a bit of pressing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it but..., 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate Tough Cases for Sony Xperia Z - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Everything about this case is great, very rugged and looks nice as well. My only complaint is that I can't use this with the dock station.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Jan 2014
By 
P. Thomson (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job and does not add too much bulk to an already huge phone. Already had a few drops and the case did the job with little marking as well.

Only minor criticism is that the cover is still a little on the slippy side if your hands are cold, but the dimples on the cover still give you enough grip. If you have the magnetic charger, this cover is no good due to lack of appropriate placed hole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews