Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As usual a top product
Have bought at least 5 different straps in different sizes n colours for watches I have. And this 24mm strap does not disappoint. Can't beat a NATO style strap on any watch.
Published 12 months ago by D. A. Kefford

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
Quite good quality watchstrap but doesn't fit my watch as it is too thick and inflexible to fit between the spring bars and the watch. Shame, I wasted my money.
Published 2 months ago by System Builder For 18 Years


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As usual a top product, 6 July 2013
By 
D. A. Kefford - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have bought at least 5 different straps in different sizes n colours for watches I have. And this 24mm strap does not disappoint. Can't beat a NATO style strap on any watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great strap at a great price., 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As the advert says "it does what it states on the tin".
What more can you want from a watch strap?
I am also impressed with the durability of the PVD coating - so far, no scratches.
Thanks Monkey Swag !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What I was looking for!, 12 Mar 2013
By 
F. Thompson (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is exactly what I was looking for! It's well made and strongly stitched. The material is very good quality sturdy nylon. With my new watch on the strap and on my wrist the feel is comfortable. The strap will probably last as long as the watch and I am very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect replacement for Pebble strap, 27 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used it as a replacement strap for my Pebble watch. Easy to fit and change to other Nato straps. Good quality material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased to find a UK dealer, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a Zulu strap already, obtained from a trip to the US.
Pleased to find a UK dealer, as these straps are bomb proof.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite good quality watchstrap but doesn't fit my watch as it is too thick and inflexible to fit between the spring bars and the watch. Shame, I wasted my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect choice at a good colour if needing a new strap highly recommend tough strong and reliable. Buy it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, feels good, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this strap to replace a moulded rubber one that came with the watch I bought. This strap fits me much better and feels solid, it doesn't dig in or rub and it doesn't look likes it's going to fall apart anytime soon. And it looks a lot cooler than you bog standard rubber strap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product is incredibly well made. Some other bands I have seen are much thinner, and they just wear out in a matter of weeks. This strap is the one you want!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ACE, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had this on my #edc watch for over a month and as a replacement or upgrade it's perfect. Does the job I need it too at a price that i'm happy with and with good old british service.

Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews