Customer Reviews


133 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard case
Needed extra protection for rear of Xperia T this is exactly what I wanted. Good quality finish and value for money
Published on 18 Jan. 2013 by Mark W Allsopp

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but....
This is OK but I can't say much more than that. It seems to be cheaply made and I would not have bought it if I had had the change to see it first. Expensive for what it is.
Published on 9 Dec. 2012 by justcarol


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard case, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed extra protection for rear of Xperia T this is exactly what I wanted. Good quality finish and value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 5 Feb. 2013
Robust fits perfectly
Alll holes in right place
No need to ever remove the cover. I would recommend this product to anyone with aa Sony experia Mobile telephone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but...., 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is OK but I can't say much more than that. It seems to be cheaply made and I would not have bought it if I had had the change to see it first. Expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality flip case for Sony Xperia T, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this flip case for my son to protect his Sony Xperia T whilst he is out and about. The case is well put together and the phone clips securely into the plastic holder without any problems. The plastic holder also protects the sides of the phone whilst allowing access to buttons. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A WASTE OF MONEY, 1 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this case to protect a rather expensive mobile phone, but this case has been so badly designed it is usless for purpose. The case is to long and to wide, so it does not hold the phone in place. Every time you open the case the phone just falls out and will result in the phone dropping to the floor and breaking. If you want a case for your Xperia dont buy this one as it is hopeless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but expensive, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality case. It doesn't make the phone that much bigger but it does add a few extra millimetres to the length and width. Depth-wise it adds a good half centimetre or so. This might be considered a lot by some, but I think it's a reasonable price to pay to protect the phone. The magnet that keeps the case closed is nice and strong - I can pick up the phone (with the case closed) by the flip cover without it falling open. The only downside is that the top parts of the sides (those closest to the touchscreen) are unprotected and if the phone falls the flip cover can "slip" a little with the impact if it lands on the side. This can mean that you can end up with minor, cosmetic, damage to the phone. I've had this happen myself and now have a very small mark on the phone. Not a massive problem though (and if I didn't have a cover at all I'd hate to think about the damage that would have occurred).

Overall a good case and if you can pick it up for less than RRP then worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well made case and fits phone perfectly without obstructing any functions of the phone and the engraved xperia logo makes it look classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 21 May 2013
By 
S. Huckin "Sandy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great cover. I was frightened of dropping my phone so decided to invest in a cover. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Leather Flip Case - designed specifically for the Sony Xperia U Phone, 15 April 2013
By 
Sean (Carlisle, Cumbria, Engand, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After searching for some time for a better quality case for my phone, I believe this is the best product available online for the price. It is designed specifically for the Sony Xperia U and so fits perfectly around the phone. The camera, microphone, side-buttons & USB outlet are in no way obstructed and the small, but strong magnetic clasp is well placed at the front and top of the phone and grants easy access. The phone itself tightly clasps into a hard, secure plastic base and the outer leather is a stronger and better designed leather I believe than a lot of other cases available (with softer, suede material inside to protect the screen). The magnetic clasp leaves a couple of millimetres gap from the screen and the front cover, so as not to physically touch the screen and cause any damage.

Although I have not had this case for very long and my only concern (like with many phone cases) is how long the magnetic clasp will last; overall I would say the Roxfit Flip Case is a slim, stylish, durable and well designed product that I would recommend to anyone who has a Sony Xperia U Phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 15 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The flip case is slim enough to fit easily in a shirt pocket but robust enough to protect the phone. The magnetic catch is strong enough to keep the case closed but still easy to open with a flick of the thumb. My only criticism would be that the side panel is about a millimetre too high and just overlaps the on/off and volume buttons. Two minutes with a nail file solved the problem. The only other addition would be for the case to switch the phone off when it closes - but that's being picky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews