Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
There are spatulas and spatulas, I found these to be good as they are comfortable to use and the big plus for me was the fact they are heat proof to 250C which extends their usefulness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works for a Leftie, 5 Dec 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
Received as part of a set, as a chef you see a lot of these and hold on to the decent ones.
Durable and with a backbone and handy point the make sure you get right to the edge of the pan where stuff sticks!
They've coped well with the heat and love the dishwasher!
Well done Salter slash Heston!
5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Spatulas, 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
I got these spatulas as a replacement for some old ones that I managed to melt.

They are really well designed and comfortable to use, time in the kitchen for me is an event rather than the norm so these things matter :) They are made of high quality materials and the shape means that you can really get into the corner of the pan, something that is tricky to do with more squared spatulas. They're also really easy to wipe clean once you've finished.

I would definitely recommend them, and the fact that they say Heston on them just gives that little bit extra when you're trying to impress your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these as a replacement for the spatula for my Sage by Heston The Scraper mixer pro, which I managed to melt after a few days.

The design of these means they do a perfect job on virtually any shape container.

Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spatulicious!, 7 Nov 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
These silicone spatulas are very good and definately worth the money. They are excellent at getting all of the mix out of the bowl (much to my children's disappointment!). I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect master piece, 5 Nov 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
Great spatulas, fantastic design and durability, master piece. Would recommend to others..
Item was of wonderful quality. Packaging was splendorous, must have it in the kitchen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spectacular Spatulas, 30 Oct 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
Hands down the best thing I have in my kitchen draw! Simple but brilliant they get all the cake mix out of a bowl (mrs muffin misses licking the bowl clean though), can be used to ice a cake and are also great for flipping pancakes or pretty much anything else and at the end of it all clean up like a dream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars even better than expected, 24 Oct 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
I got these spatulas for baking, but found that they are useful for much much more. it's easier to clean than a wooden spoon too! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Product!, 16 Oct 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
These Heston spatulas are truly fabulous! You can scrap every last bit of mixture from your bowl. Comfortable to handle, I'll be buying more from the range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool spatulas, 14 Oct 2013
This review is from: Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Multi-Purpose Silicone Spatulas (Kitchen & Home)
These spatulas are a welcome addition to my kitchen. Easy to use, well made and easy on the eye. I could not ask for much more from the simple spatula! They compliment the other quality Heston products I own very well. See other reviews.
Heston Blumenthal Precision Professional Whisk
Salter Heston Blumenthal Precision Adjustable Rolling Pin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews