Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't fault it
Great attention to detail on everything from the design process right through to the packaging. Very impressed with this mount.
Published 17 months ago by Nick Kewney

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars other wise it's great, fast delivery with no hassle
The wall mount Brit was damaged, but I manage to use it, other wise it's great, fast delivery with no hassle...
Published 19 hours ago by Kevin Pryor


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
Expensive but good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, very easy to fit, 15 Nov 2014
By 
Stewart Collins (Farnborough, Hants, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
Excellent quality, very easy to fit, complete with built in spirit level - essential for mounting your Playbar on the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars other wise it's great, fast delivery with no hassle, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
The wall mount Brit was damaged, but I manage to use it, other wise it's great, fast delivery with no hassle...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
The exact sized bracket required for the playbar. It now sits neatly against the wall and saves space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Sonos Product, 7 Nov 2014
By 
Guy Wallis (Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
Clear instructions and easy to fit. I found my wall mounted Sonos Playbar works really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great instructions for non diy-ers, 9 Oct 2014
By 
Mark Booth (Shoreham-By-Sea, West Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
The template make wall mounting this so easy. Even I could do it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent Sonos, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
We needed a new replacement for the ageing 5:1 surround sound, this fits the bill and we will add the other speakers and subwoofer as and when, as a stand alone, it gives excellent sound production and I don't miss words when watching the tv anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So simple, 14 Jun 2013
By 
John A. Quinn "JAQ" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
If your playbar is going on the wall this item is essential. The template provided and the small spirit level make the fixing task very easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars required, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
You will need this if you want to mount your sonos playbar on the wall.
It does what is required well, but seems expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not essential, but well worth it in the long run!, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black (Electronics)
I was unsure about the wall kit, after all, the Sonos Playbar can be hung without it. But I’m glad I bought it as it made the job so much easier. The Playbar is fairly heavy, so you’ll need to make sure you use good wall fittings as you can only hang from two points. Also, it wouldn’t be easy to pick up the holes from the Playbar to transfer to the wall making sure it is square.

With the wall kit it was a doddle! It seems pricey, and in some ways I agree, but the Playbar is not cheap so in context it’s not so bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sonos Wall Mount for Playbar Black
£34.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews