Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarf - great present for a horse lover!
I bought this scarf for my daughter, who is mad about horses. For the price, I didn't expect too much, but I was pleasantly surprised. My daughter was delighted with it and has been wearing it ever since! It arrived very promptly and well packaged.
Published 11 months ago by Allyc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ok
Published 5 days ago by KELVIN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarf - great present for a horse lover!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this scarf for my daughter, who is mad about horses. For the price, I didn't expect too much, but I was pleasantly surprised. My daughter was delighted with it and has been wearing it ever since! It arrived very promptly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarf, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this scarf for my niece whose 13 and she absolutely loves it. Its quite big which she likes. I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 26 Jun 2014
Bought this scarf as a gift and it was a great choice. Good material, looks lovely and stylish when worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 13 year old loves, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for our 13 year old who loves horses. She wears it a lot. It's a good size and quality. It makes a nice present for horse lovers. I think they do them with other prints on too and in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality material! I had no problem with the product at all. I love it and I can recommand it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Present!, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my mother who loves anything pink and horsey! Ideal gift and good value. Nothing else to add than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Horse printed scarf, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a friend, this scarf was loved by her. It is quite sheer, but there is plenty of it. Great for any horse lover who wants to be trendy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Large Horse Printed Women Scarves (Cream), 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Large Horse Printed Women Scarves (Cream) very nice like it a lot Large Horse Printed Women Scarves (Cream)
Large Horse Printed Women Scarves (Cream)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase for horse lover;s, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter in law loved this scarf . she own;s a horse so it was a good choice good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present i don't want to give, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for a friend that i might not see over Xmas hoping she doesn't turn up as i want to keep this for myself. Excellent quality very fast delivery what more could you want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews