Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tim Mcgraw Cd very good
I bought this item for my son in law who is a big fan. He told be the CD was great and he really enjoyed it.
Published 12 months ago by Peggy Ledbury

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Modern country
Tim Mcgraw and Friends yes this is good music as always worth listening to and putting in your collection I gave it 3 stars good but not over the moon.
Published 4 months ago by sue


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for my husband as he is a great Tim McGraw fan! We both like it very much, I particularly like the 1st track that Tim sings wirh Lionel Ritchie and I was very surprised and impressed with track 4 Tim and Gwyneth Paltrow - I didn't realise she could sing so beautifully. I would highly recommend this CD its great to chill out too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tim Mcgraw Cd very good, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
I bought this item for my son in law who is a big fan. He told be the CD was great and he really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Modern country, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
Tim Mcgraw and Friends yes this is good music as always worth listening to and putting in your collection I gave it 3 stars good but not over the moon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fab, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
I felt a good CD overall but gave into the pop side a little
still fabulous though and will be listened to many times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
I love Tim's voice and wanted to hear the collaborations with other artists. I am glad I bought it as it is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love Country Music, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
If you love Country Music you will surely love listening to Tim McGraw with his lovely gravelly voice. I enjoy listening to this music whilst driving in the car because it puts me into a good mood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not his best, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
Some good songs and some you'll skip. a few odd collaborations which don't seem to work, the rest is spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tim Mcgraw and friends, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
If I could have given 100 stars for Tims cd then I would have , but since I can only give the 5 then I give five plus . I love my country ballads and Tim has a sound of his own , he has such a beautiful voice he would melt the hardest of iceburges.
It is a voice I can listen to over and over again which I shall continue to do so .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of his best., 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
i am a big Tim Mcgraw fan and this is anouther one for my collection.cant wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Country, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tim Mcgraw & Friends (Audio CD)
Really enjoyed this CD but then I have enjoyed most of his music and this one was certainly up to a great standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2dc88dc)

This product

Tim Mcgraw & Friends
Tim Mcgraw & Friends by Tim McGraw (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews