Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
My fiancé and I chose this ring together as my engagement ring. The stones are slightly smaller than they appear but the ring is absolutely stunning and very sparkly. There is a nice added height for the three main stones. Very well made.
Published 11 months ago by Mrs N

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Bit small but nice
Published 6 months ago by karl donald


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 6 Jan 2014
My fiancé and I chose this ring together as my engagement ring. The stones are slightly smaller than they appear but the ring is absolutely stunning and very sparkly. There is a nice added height for the three main stones. Very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Buy Sparkle Sparkle Sparkle, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Blown away by the price and the quality
it really really sparkles.

I work for a high street jeweller. .. and I couldn't get a ring this nice for the same
price on our staff incentive scheme!!!!

Once I knew it could be returned if not suitable sizing etc I gave it a whirl

My wife was very happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good customer service, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this my wife 8 months ago and she loved it. This item is worth more
than priced. The customer service and delivery on this item was very
good. Will be shopping with amazon alot more in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice small ring, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is very attractive. Just beware the band width is only 1mm and so is extremely thin. It will need looking after as normally they are twice this thickness, 2mm, at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended!, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I proposed to my girlfriend a year ago and she still has the ring (thank god) she loves it! I thought it was too good to be true with the price but all the stones are still intact the white gold is still shiny diamonds are still sparkly so I would highly recommend this ring. I checked out the same ring from H Samuel and it is over a grand more expensive! So you don't always get a good deal from jewellers!

Many thanks anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely stunning., 8 Sep 2014
By 
LB (Neston, Cheshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just received this ring in the post... And I am so delighted. It's is absolutely beautiful, so clear and sparkly, the pictures don't do it justice. Even the box it came in looked expensive. The stones are slightly smaller than they appear on the pictures but I don't mind as I think it looks better with smaller stones anyway, more expensive looking. The BEST buy! Excellent! Let's hope it stays perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 18ct trilogy ring, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 18ct White Gold Trilogy Engagement Ring, IJ/I Certified Diamonds, Round Brilliant, 0.75ct- (Jewellery)
the quality of the ring is fantastic and worth the 5weeks wait, customer communication poor at best. mogul be proactive not reactive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ring Sizes, 28 Feb 2014
Are you able to provide ring size M 1/2 for this ring. Please help, I did not know how else to reach you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic, she loves it, so sparkly and an impressive amount of stones - I paid 3x the price though. It resized perfectly too down 5 sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little ring, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great ring, great price as well. She loved it.

A little bit smaller than it looks on the images, and the .5crt is the total weight of all the rings.

But she loves it, not an in your face ring, very delicate and understated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews