Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little ring
Great ring, great price as well. She loved it.

A little bit smaller than it looks on the images, and the .5crt is the total weight of all the rings.

But she loves it, not an in your face ring, very delicate and understated.
Published 23 days ago by Billy Donovan

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... had to return it because the stones were very dull and cloudy
I brought it and had to return it because the stones were very dull and cloudy.
Published 5 days ago by Noor Sikdar


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little ring, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great ring, great price as well. She loved it.

A little bit smaller than it looks on the images, and the .5crt is the total weight of all the rings.

But she loves it, not an in your face ring, very delicate and understated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good customer service, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this my wife 8 months ago and she loved it. This item is worth more
than priced. The customer service and delivery on this item was very
good. Will be shopping with amazon alot more in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... had to return it because the stones were very dull and cloudy, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought it and had to return it because the stones were very dull and cloudy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and delicate, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a present to my self, something glistening but discreet and thin. For a second i thought the diamonds were a bit small and that i should have take the bigger size. But in fact this one is perfect! It isn't too much for a young girl. It is sparkling.
I definitely don't regret buying it. Especially for the price i payed for.
It was also very quick, I ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on tuesday! (suppose to arrive on wednesday so i was not excepting it!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ring Sizes, 28 Feb 2014
Are you able to provide ring size M 1/2 for this ring. Please help, I did not know how else to reach you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice small ring, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is very attractive. Just beware the band width is only 1mm and so is extremely thin. It will need looking after as normally they are twice this thickness, 2mm, at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews