Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very nice ring and you could easily pay full price in the high street, my partner was over the moon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars she said yes, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect really nice ring. It arrived in a very nice box with details of certification.
Very happy so far and would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The ring is beautiful and very well packaged, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is beautiful and very well packaged!

Amazon delivery was poor, I paid for guaranteed delivery on the Saturday and the ring arrived on the monday the delivery tracker wasn't working and Amazon staff were no help at all ( apart from offering a delivery refund which did not solve he problem of not knowing when it would arrive!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My gf was taken by surprise and she loved it and said Yes, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring has a smaller stone that it might seem from the picture, but overall it is spectacular. My gf was taken by surprise and she loved it and said Yes. Job well done, I must say. The shipment was blazing fast and it was very well packed. At that price, it had no competition, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring at a great price, 31 July 2014
By 
R. Goulding (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely happy with the ring, it is beautiful and delicate for a great price. I asked in Amsterdam and she said yes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Engagement ring, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
she loved it so job well done if i say so myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Item but looks bigger in the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 18ct White Gold Shoulder Set Engagement Ring, IJ/I Certified Diamonds, Round Brilliant, 0.50ct Size O (Jewellery)
Looks nice but was smaller than it looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very beautiful ring. The diamonds looks bigger in foto but to be onest the ring looks much much better in reality. Extremely delight with this choice and she was as well. I receive the pachet fast and it looks very good. The price I thing is very good also, the simple ring with just one stone is around 400-600 at most of the shop. The quality of the Diamond is good also as I didn't see any sign of yellow. So I'm very pleased and I recommend this with all my heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stunning!, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my wife on our engagement. The ring is beautiful and stunning but after 7 months the central diamond became loose. Talked to customer services of Amazon for fixing but they were unable to provide me the manufacturer's details. So they refunded £30 for fixing with local jewelers. My wife really love her ring, so I would recommend it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews