Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
This is a very nice ring and you could easily pay full price in the high street, my partner was over the moon
Published 15 months ago by GeeJay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars He recommended I have a new one sent out as it ...
The ring although on first inspection looks lovely when I took it to a jewellers to be stretched 1 size (my fault for getting the wrong size) the jeweller said that he would need to do work on the ring as the clasps that hold the diamonds in are either non existent or too small! This would mean I the future that diamonds would fall out! He recommended I have a new one...
Published 1 month ago by matthew pidcock


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very nice ring and you could easily pay full price in the high street, my partner was over the moon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars she said yes, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect really nice ring. It arrived in a very nice box with details of certification.
Very happy so far and would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars He recommended I have a new one sent out as it ..., 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring although on first inspection looks lovely when I took it to a jewellers to be stretched 1 size (my fault for getting the wrong size) the jeweller said that he would need to do work on the ring as the clasps that hold the diamonds in are either non existent or too small! This would mean I the future that diamonds would fall out! He recommended I have a new one sent out as it may just be a bad ring however the one that Amazon sent back out was actually worse, and so were the diamonds. Just for the work on the clasps it has cost me and extra £350. Now though the ring is perfect and the jeweller said that even in the state I took it to him initially he said "if you've paid £1000 for this then you've had a very good deal, as it is"
It really is a beautiful ring and the soon to be wife absolutely adores it! Hope this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The ring is beautiful and very well packaged, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is beautiful and very well packaged!

Amazon delivery was poor, I paid for guaranteed delivery on the Saturday and the ring arrived on the monday the delivery tracker wasn't working and Amazon staff were no help at all ( apart from offering a delivery refund which did not solve he problem of not knowing when it would arrive!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My gf was taken by surprise and she loved it and said Yes, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring has a smaller stone that it might seem from the picture, but overall it is spectacular. My gf was taken by surprise and she loved it and said Yes. Job well done, I must say. The shipment was blazing fast and it was very well packed. At that price, it had no competition, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely sparkly and had the best reaction possible from both Partner, 24 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Ring. Catches the light very well and is extremely sparkly. Had the best reaction possible from both Partner, family and friends.
Great value at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring at a great price, 31 July 2014
By 
R. Goulding (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely happy with the ring, it is beautiful and delicate for a great price. I asked in Amsterdam and she said yes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Engagement ring, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
she loved it so job well done if i say so myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Item but looks bigger in the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nice but was smaller than it looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews