Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
My son will love it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
I bought this as a gift and I was really pleased with the quality and the finish. I Highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely buy, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
Lovely design, good price. I don't suppose there's enough space to save for the holiday itself though, but will hopefully get the deposit out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth what I paid!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
Arrived in perfect condition in time for Christmas. Although a little bit more expensive then some similar products on the market, the art work is flawless which made the extra expense worth while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute must for any disney fan!, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
This is an absolute must for any disney fan saving to go to disney land or world! Very good quality arrived very well packaged and in excellent time. Am considering buying ain't he one for a friends birthday present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saving to see Mickey again, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
I purchased this pot as a birthday gift for a family friend who loves everything disney and goes to florida when she can.
She had just flown back from disney for her birthday so this was the perfect gift! she was very pleased!
great size, design and excellent condition and painting. arrived in great time. worth every penny :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
this is just super and great way to save. I am a big Disney fan and have been to Disneyworld several time. I bought this for my best friend for our holiday next year and it will be her first time. It came with a coin of some sort already in so am intrigued. Will be sad though to have to break it open. Please Please make a reusable one otherwise I will be buying these in bulk !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Certainly encourages you to save., 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
My wife came across the Terramundi concept on a forum for Disney fanatics, which we have become.

It certainly encourages you to save your monies as you can't pick into the pot without damaging it. My family is not looking forward to the day we have to break it open so perhaps i'll take it to a pottery shop and see if they can cut a hole into it, so we can it at least once more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... lovely pot & the top is popped off so easily with no broken bits everywhere, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
Really lovely pot & the top is popped off so easily with no broken bits everywhere. I have actually been able to reuse mine as you can't even see the join when I put the top back on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great unique product, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terramundi Money Pot Red with Disney Fund written in Yellow and White S152
Excellent. Exactly as it looks in the picture, well packaged. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews