Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tutu set
after a little hiccup were my order was sent incomplete, dragons den completed my order cheerfullyand efficently. I am very impressed
Published on 5 Jun. 2013 by penelope rowan

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong advertising
Bad advertising, order incomplete! not happy with this product at all!I ordered this item thinking I would get the leg warmers, garter and wristbands like the product description says
Published 22 months ago by liz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong advertising, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bad advertising, order incomplete! not happy with this product at all!I ordered this item thinking I would get the leg warmers, garter and wristbands like the product description says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and very misleading!!!, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Pleated Tutu skirt Only or SETS 1980s Clubbers Fancy Dress Dancewear (Apparel)
When I received this outfit, disappointed was an understatement!!

Very misleading - It states Neon Pleated Tutu SETS !! it only mentions tutu only under the colour pink for the tutu, the photo does not represent the shortness of the tutu either.

Would never buy from here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not impressed, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was expecting better quality as did not choose the cheapest had to buy another one to put underneath to make it look gd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT FOR ADULTS, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although it shows an adult wearing it the tutu is for a SMALL child. My daughter is only 5ft and size 12 and it looks ridiculous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy!, 30 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Neon Pleated Tutu skirt Only or SETS 1980s Clubbers Fancy Dress Dancewear (Apparel)
Order came incomplete! When I rang up for the rest of the order to be sent they refused, so my order has now been sent back and I will NOT be using these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish quality and poor size, 6 July 2014
This was tiny! I could it around one leg. The elastic was far too small and tight - it would have fitted a six year old girl .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS, NOT A SET, JUST TUTU!!!!!, 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not happy at all, i chose this set in perticular as it even shows in the desctiption "set CONTAINS tut, leg warmers, wristbands and garter!!" only received the tutu...
i could have gotten just the tutu for £2.00 somewhere else instead of paying £6 for this!!!
i dont even have time to order the rest of the set|!! this is for Race For LIfe and the other items i need wont arrive in time, gutted :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tutu set, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
after a little hiccup were my order was sent incomplete, dragons den completed my order cheerfullyand efficently. I am very impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, 12 Mar. 2015
Rubbish......do not waste your money on this tutu......very thin...complete waste of money.....sent it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So quick on delivery, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed quickly, and without spending any extra money, it arrived the next day!
Extremely happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews