Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy swimming accessory
I found this really useful for changing my little one after swimming. It is always a fight to get to the mother and baby changing room so i often have to use a standard changing cubicle but with this mat I can put my 3 month old on the floor and change him easily. It is useful as you can wash it and it is more hygienic than placing a towel down on the floor also it...
Published 18 months ago by Natalie Nolan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars More suitable for older children who can stand.
Great for protecting your little one from the dirty floor but becomes very wet so you need to have another change mat to move them on to when dressing them.
Published 18 months ago by Lisa Williams


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy swimming accessory, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
I found this really useful for changing my little one after swimming. It is always a fight to get to the mother and baby changing room so i often have to use a standard changing cubicle but with this mat I can put my 3 month old on the floor and change him easily. It is useful as you can wash it and it is more hygienic than placing a towel down on the floor also it folds away nicely and doesn't take up much room. Would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for swimming clubs, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
Perfect accessory for my kids swimming clubs, keeps them clean and there feet dry whist attempting to get them dry...!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill buy, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
this product is fab! Would recommend to anyone who takes their little ones swimming! Keeps feet dry and clean between simming and dressing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful but a little thin, 13 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr "2 Hammers" (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
I must admit I have only used it a couple of times as there have been more sturdy facilities available at the pool but is very useful when these are occupied and fits easily into the bag. It is thin so you need to be careful with babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical with fun design., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
Really useful kit for swimming with baby. Didn't want to use nappy changing mat as too slippy. This is perfect. Machine washable too. Big enough to lie baby on and can be used to stand on later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light, compact, ideal for all babies!, 28 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
Bought this as I did't want to use my usual mat for swimming. This is a great mat with a slip resistant material on the underneath and neoprene material on the top where baby lies on. It folds away neatly and small. Easy to wash and dries quick. Excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars More suitable for older children who can stand., 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
Great for protecting your little one from the dirty floor but becomes very wet so you need to have another change mat to move them on to when dressing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for the changing rooms, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
Used with (baby) son when he goes for his swimming lessons and really helps keep him clean and dry on the changing room floor. I would recommend for anyone taking a baby swimming, but by 2 year old it would probably be too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My local swimming pool has rubbish baby changing facilities so ..., 25 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
My local swimming pool has rubbish baby changing facilities so I use a little bench in the disabled toilet which is very low down. Putting this non slip mat on the bench to change my son in and out of swimming gear, change nappy and in and out of clothing is a godsend. And it washes at 40c.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy. would recommend., 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Hygiene Mat - 6 Mats (Personal Care)
Very handy for swimming and easy to use and pack up.
I feel a lot happier with my daughter resting on this rather then the baby change tray which is not always clean.
I would recommend this product and have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews