Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for job
I wanted a bag a little bigger than a weekender. This fits the bill and is very light weight. Arrived before the due date and tracking was excellent. Easy to fit stand at bottom which was separate for transportation.
Published 12 months ago by C. M. Warren

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cabin trolley bag
I was disappointed with this bag . it is really flimsy and had no support. I took it on holidays abroad last week as cabin luggage but even pulling it along, it kept going sideways. I wont be using it again so have found it to be a complete waste of money. I wouldnt recommend this bag to anyone.
Published 8 months ago by melanie


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cabin trolley bag, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Stockholm Worlds Lightest Cabin Approved Trolley Bag -Ripstop 1.45kg 55x40x20cm 44l capacity (Luggage)
I was disappointed with this bag . it is really flimsy and had no support. I took it on holidays abroad last week as cabin luggage but even pulling it along, it kept going sideways. I wont be using it again so have found it to be a complete waste of money. I wouldnt recommend this bag to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for job, 15 April 2013
By 
C. M. Warren (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a bag a little bigger than a weekender. This fits the bill and is very light weight. Arrived before the due date and tracking was excellent. Easy to fit stand at bottom which was separate for transportation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I realise it's lightweight but the frames of this case would not withstand many items.
I returned the item,and will look for a more substantial case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Feb 2013
Received one of these as a present from my son. It proved to be a great case on a recent city break, I needed to get a lot in, but keep under the 10 kg allowance. i stuffed it full and came in just under. Very lightweight, sturdy, but the best thing is it folds away so I can keep it out of the way under the bed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Value for price, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Stockholm Worlds Lightest Cabin Approved Trolley Bag -Ripstop 1.45kg 55x40x20cm 44l capacity (Luggage)
Very Flimsy Structure , castors poor quality Handle weak . Would have done better going to Matalan or British Home stores for the same price . Truly disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cabin bag max?, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Stockholm Worlds Lightest Cabin Approved Trolley Bag -Ripstop 1.45kg 55x40x20cm 44l capacity (Luggage)
The cabin bag looks great and is very light but the only thing I'm worried is the dimensions of the bag Ryanair states the bag size is 55x40x20 including the handle. This bag is 55x40x20 not taken into account the handle as the handle is on the outside of the bag it might not pass the strict criteria of the ryanair cabin luggage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meets all Ryanair requirements!, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Stockholm Worlds Lightest Cabin Approved Trolley Bag -Ripstop 1.45kg 55x40x20cm 44l capacity (Luggage)
This really does do what it claims. It is a marked improvement on the last version and I am extremely pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 Mar 2013
By 
C. M. Meyer "Clo" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, lightweight, well balanced, looks good, goes totally flat for storage. Fits Ryanair, Easyjet, BA hand luggage sizes, easy to pull along. Very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy Customer, 23 Jun 2013
This review is from: Cabin Max Stockholm Worlds Lightest Cabin Approved Trolley Bag -Ripstop 1.45kg 55x40x20cm 44l capacity (Luggage)
Purchase Cabin Max bag in April but did not use it until 1stJune when going on a trip by car. the case was lifted into the car then lifted out at destination and wheeled into hotel. In the morning it was wheeled out the hotel and lifted into the car and the material; was split along where the handle is placed. It only contained overnight requirements so hate to think what would have happened if it had contained more clothes and I had been going on a flight. Not worth the money I have had more use from cheaper cases which have been on numerous flights but thought it was time to treat myself to a new one big mistake.

I think some compensation is due in this instance.

E. McRoberts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow didn't think it would be such good quality, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Stockholm Worlds Lightest Cabin Approved Trolley Bag -Ripstop 1.45kg 55x40x20cm 44l capacity (Luggage)
Product was brand new and perfect as described - does an amazing job - really really happy with it and would recommend!!!!!! A1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb56e9bd0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews