Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2013
Another fantastic golf shoe from Adidas. Top Quality, Looks Great. Lightest golf shoe on the market.
Extremely comfortable. No need to order a bigger size as Adidas shoes are now proper UK sized, I.e a size 9 is a size 9. Bought from Golfvogue through Amazon. Cheapest on the Web. Item arrived next working day. Highly Recommended. A+++++
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Just watch width sizes, a little neat. If you have slightly wide feet, would suggest you go for wider fit or next size up?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Bought a s7 as have been this size for all adult life, went with someone else's review that Adidas now have finally producted shoes that fit their size! Afraid not would order at least a half size more hat you need. Good looking shoes though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I had to borrow a pair of shoes for my first game in years and these ones were so comfortable that I immediately bought a pair. They are not cheap but I remember being crippled in cheap shoes or slipping with poor grip.
Quality shoes and definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Bought for golf-mad dad, who is a size eight in everything. Had to return and get a whole size up, which is still a bit of a squeeze. Luckily the upper is soft enough to give, otherwise would have had to send another pair back at my expense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
After only two rounds of golf I found that the heels were being chaffed by the back of the shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
They were exactly what I wanted and the online description was very graphic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
still wet proof so far the best golf shoes ever for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Fast delivery. Good value.
Excellent comfort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Fits like a glove
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.